Colleen Lopez Woven Tie Front Topper with Foil Detail

Reviews
16 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Going out, (ChristyM63 MO)
    04/06/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this blouse to wear with a Dressier camisole. It's true to size. It will make a nice outfit for going out to dinner.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Perfect!!, (pickshoes610 TX)
    02/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The purple/blue is sooooooo pretty!! OMG!! These toppers are outstanding!!! Can not wait for the next ones :) Thank you Colleen

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty, (TTAquilino NJ)
    02/01/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this item, so colorful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Colleen Lopez Front Foil Topper, (Bunzerbeans WA)
    12/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this top in 2 different colors but received 2 of the same color. I love the top, but whoever is packaging the items for delivery must be colorblind. Unfortunately I did not have time to do an exchange, so I was only able to take one of the same color tops with me on vacation. Good thing I liked the top because I gave the duplicate to my sister as a gift and had to reorder another in the original color I wanted. Youre just like a box of chocolates HSN. Never know what your gonna get.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (cencu FL)
    12/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    this is the 3rd one I have like this. this is my favorite because of the gold on it. covers what needs to be covered, that's why i like it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Elegant, (Vickie-1 CA)
    12/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased all the colors of course I absolutely love Colleen Lopez collection. The only thing is these run larger. I should have ordered a medium but it does work. You just have to play with it to get it to fit the way you want it to. Shes another designer that I love from HSN.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!!, (piggy1853 NC)
    11/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is the most beautiful top I have ever seen. I loved it so much I ordered two of these. It is so lovely. You can pair this with a dress or slacks to dress it up. The colors are vibrant and so classy. Coleen you are the best. I have always shopped for you fashions and loved everything I have ordered from you.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Berry sparkle, (bca6 CA)
    11/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the berry and it is a gorgeous pop of color with the golf flecks.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DRAMATIC!, (EmeraldoveVA VA)
    11/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I LOVE these toppers! Started out buying one and now I have every color. Will wear the green over a turtle neck on Thanksgiving. Colleen's toppers are lovely, great to travel with and wash up beautifully in cold water. You will get many compliments when you wear any of Colleen's toppers.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful topper, (DREAMBUILDER MN)
    11/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfortable and fashionable! Loved it so much I now have 3 in different colors!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So Beautiful!, (tammy460 TX)
    11/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So Pretty! I gave it a five star because it was just like it was presented on the video. It is not presented to couture the body because it is a loose fixing top.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ORDERED MULTIPLE; LOVE THEM ALL!, (skeeter7 FL)
    11/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Another hit from Colleen! I have several of prior versions of this top. These are my favorite and so nice for going out, parties, holidays Much prettier in person. I order the smallest size in these, as Im petite and I dont want so much fabric overwhelming my small frame. I usually wear S or M (if a fitted item) in her line; I order the XXS in these and they are perfect! Just wish her stuff wasnt so SLOOOOW to arrive.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • So pretty!, (quietgirl46 IL)
    11/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This topper with gold is SO pretty! I got the neutral. I sized down. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I personally would like less volume in the waist and sleeves.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Pretty to look at, (1shes PA)
    04/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is a bit scratchy but the print is lovely. It is a shame that it is but huge it needs a new dressmaker to fix the cut of the shirt

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty for a party , (Eileens4 NJ)
    11/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sleeves are very wide and the strings are very long. Not good for petites.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful