Colleen Lopez Tropical Charm Printed Poncho Top

Reviews
323 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(211)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(24)
2 Star
(25)
1 Star
(24)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Not for me, (sweet2eatnow PA)
    05/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was not great. Looked nice but when it came it was not what I Thought. Way too big. Way to roomy. Makes you look huge. Not my cup of tea. Sent back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Colleen Lopez Tropical charm printed poncho top, (sal51 NY)
    04/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is beautiful. The fabric is durable, well sewn and fits well. I love it!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Poncho Top, (NumberSeven FL)
    04/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute.. Thin... and not sold as Shown, (Nita1958 AL)
    03/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Run big And it is VERY SHEERno shirt under the thin material...cute yes ...even at $15.00 on sale ...I wouldn't have bought it if I knew it was just the sheer top...

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I love these tops, (AJohnson88 TX)
    03/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a huge selection of these tops. They are great to throw on over a simple tank and really dress up any outfit

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Blouse, (rushcat8 TN)
    03/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • birthday gift for bestie....awesome, (joyce606 NM)
    03/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    well made,colours bright...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous! Not restocking?, ( FL)
    11/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own 9. The colors are gorgeous. flows like silk but 2019 quality was much better while 2020 version is very thin with visible flaws in the black backgrounds. I weigh 130lbs and order XS but fit as if L. Only hand wash hang to dry while dripping wet and you'll be ok otherwise risk destroying in a washing machine as I have permanently wrinkled one and they can not tolerate the heat from and iron. Lastly if you are not restocking our favorites after one year why are you still listing them?

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • colleen poncho, (pixies58 NY)
    09/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    colleen poncho is very stylish, fits great!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SIZING, (shirley9246 TX)
    09/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    THESE SIZES ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE.THESE RUN VERY LARGE & HANG OFF THE SHOULDERS.I RECEIVE THE WRONG SIZES BUT I KEEP TRYING BECAUSE I LOVE THESE AND WANT TO WEAR TO WORK & CHURCH WITH HER TANKS.PLEASE MAKE SIZES CONSISTED.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Purchased the butterfly, (getlost NJ)
    09/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    for my sister for her 50th birthday after seeing mine and commenting on it. She took it with her on a cruise.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • tropical charm printed poncho top, (daking23 CA)
    08/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    gorgeous tropical charm printed poncho top. very nice fit, have several of these tops, timely receipt and shipping

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A real winner!, (Judith1241 FL)
    08/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased several of these tops because they fit my everyday style. They are so attractive, and easy care and I always get complements from both friends and strangers. I wash them on the delicate setting, and hang to dry.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • beautiful, (VeeGee522 WA)
    08/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the Sailing top, with the boats. It is very water color looking, which I love. Colors are lovely on it. Fits well, I ordered down a size, and it still is flowy and fits nice. It is very sheer, so, I need to find a perfect top to wear under it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Runs big, (Kathy_M_ CA)
    08/04/2020

    Not crazy about the fit. It looks big and sloppy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful