Colleen Lopez Tie Waist Pant

Reviews
28 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Not a good fit, (turtle761 OR)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I now know why these were on sale. It is a very odd fit. Baggy in stomach and rear end. Tight waist. Not a comfortable pant. I ordered 2x.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ikat pants, (brendalee1 CO)
    07/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like the material used because it almost feels like silk and has a sheen to it. Overall very comfy! Love them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Lightweight Pants, (lauraemmie OH)
    07/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    These pants are terrific! Nice lightweight material, yet substantial enough for good coverage. Colleens pants and jeans give me the best fit of any designer in brick & mortar or online retailers. She know how to fit a womans body.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Carrotnosed PA)
    06/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these pantsslimming and very comfortable. So glad I took the chance and ordered them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NOPE . . . , (AniGirl714 FL)
    05/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants had the strangest fit. Back they go . . . ASAP.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • very comfortable, (patty288 FL)
    05/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are perfect for summer they are lite and super comfey! They fit perfect right length I am 5 4 they fit to my ankle which I like.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this!!!!, (lynnmarie1959 TN)
    05/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So comfy, relaxed chic and super easy care. Perfect summer wear and couldnt be happier. Got the first pair, immediately got on wait list for another. Truthfully, if this was brought back Id get one in every freaking print and color. The pockets are sooooo great!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality Control Fail!, (sammi220 SC)
    04/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The pants were defective. One leg was about 3/4 of an inch longer than the other. They would have been cute if both legs were the same. Sooo disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fit strange, (rowaner NC)
    04/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Waist is so wide the pants are trying to fall off. Drawstring no help. Nice fabric, but strange fit all over. First and last CL label purchase. Beware Return labels not option any more?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • You nailed it Colleen! more colors please ;), (Lynie5 IN)
    10/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This pant is awesome! I purchased two black and a pair in the black ikat in size medium. I am generally an 8-10, 5'4". The fit is perfect with plenty of room, but not baggy...it fits just the way this type pant should fit. Not sure about the removable tie but it's an added addition if I choose to use it. The fabric is awesome and I love the cuffed hem. Colleen, please bring more colors...olive, navy, cream, camel, chocolate, cobalt blue. Love this chic pant! Thank you HSN!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect pant. , (Dyna2000 WI)
    09/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So comfortable and can be casual or dressed up. Came back and purchased another in the same color; black. Highly recommend. They also wash and dry beautifully.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (loucksy IN)
    08/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love love them. Perfect fit. Wish you would have more colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (loucksy IN)
    08/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love love them. Perfect fit. Wish you would have more colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best ever, (Rjkovac PA)
    08/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these pants. Do not wrinkle, fit true to size and are the most comfortable pants ever.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these pants!, (Pinkyfloyd PA)
    07/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I first ordered the black ikat which I am going to wear with a dressy black top for my daughters bridal shower. These pants have a great expensive look. They are so comfortable and have the perfect length at the ankle for flats or heels/wedges. I love the way they feel and fit so much that I came back and ordered another pair in black. You can also dress them down. I think I can wear these right into fall. Love your styles Colleen! Bring back more designs/colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful