Colleen Lopez Striped Knit Strapless Jumpsuit

Reviews
35 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • TOO Long, big., (U NY)
    09/03/2022

    Bought b&W, Medium. Am 5'7", 36C bust, 135 lbs. This is a bit big on me, too long, but good on a hot day. I tuck into cowboy boots to mow. Washes well--cold water, heavy cycle in a garment bag. hang to dry.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit, (yvette777 NC)
    06/30/2022

    Love it. Perfect Fit.Very Comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable summer wear, (missym13 PA)
    06/07/2022

    I would size down because it is very roomy and the length is also much longer than expected. I will hem up or else exchange for one size smaller.The outfit is comfortable fabric and fit. Like wearing PJs. BTW I am 5.6

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Size Down , (Dutchess2015 TX)
    05/30/2022

    Purchased 2 colors. The crouch was mid thigh thats how big it is. Wanted to return however I didnt open box until 30 days expired. Determined to wear jumpsuit I purchased summer belt off of Amazon and belted excess material.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • wayyy too big, (Lish7 AL)
    05/26/2022

    I ordered a 2x and it fit like a 5x and way too long. very disappointed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • sexy Cyn , (SexyCynthia50 IL)
    05/16/2022

    Love the jumpsuit !!! it's cute and comfortable !!! I needed to go down 2 sizes . The the price was great !!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • UGH!, (AniGirl714 FL)
    05/10/2022

    This jumpsuit ran about 2 sizes TOO LARGE. I am a busty gal, but there was no way to keep this top up because it was soooo big.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Colleen Lopez Striped Blue Jumpsuit , (FoxyLady-1 SC)
    05/07/2022

    The moment I put this on I felt pretty.Its so soffits as it should ,looks great w/o a bra and no it doesn't fall down. I love blue and I should my fianc and his eyes lite up. I have watched Colleen since she the 90's.Its just such a wonderful comfortable jumpsuit that I have another on waitlist. Everyone can wear this. Thank you for a great night out. Not tight

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Jumpsuit , (Billie521 IL)
    04/28/2022

    Love this. Comfortable and doesn't wrinkle. Great length.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS, (PJOakes GA)
    04/27/2022

    You can dress it up with heels and jewelry or down with flats. The material is so nice you can ball it up and it is wrinkle-free. I will wear it this month for traveling. I am tempted to buy a different color but...."my closet runneth over." LOL

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Worth the effort , (MsMax1 NY)
    04/15/2022

    This is honestly a nice jumper. It runs large as well as long. Size down

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Strapless Jumpsuit, (retta59 NJ)
    04/06/2022

    Looks great on very comfortable can be dressed up or down

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A winner, (trisque MI)
    04/06/2022

    I absolutely love this jumpsuit. It fits well. I wear a large but I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. However either large or medium would work.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice but too long!, (Nena730 DE)
    04/05/2022

    I like this Jumpsuit, the fabric is thin, perfect for Summer and it got pockets. It looks great with a long black cardigan I have. I'm 5.4", 145 lbs and I ordered a size Medium to have a loose fit. The only "but" it is the inseam which it's way too long, it measures 33" and not approx. 29-1/2 " as stated so I'll need to alter it at an extra cost. As a customer I would appreciate more accurate information. Thanks!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Way too long, (teem TX)
    04/03/2022

    This looked so cute on TV. It is not normally my style (strapless), however I really liked it. It is comfortable material, however,It is ridiculously too long. I am 5'5" and have to cut off almost 4 ". I will keep it and just wear it casually around the house in our hot Texas summers.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful