Colleen Lopez Sterling Silver Ruby and Pink Diamond Ring

Reviews
11 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My student noticed the cracks!, (Caroleena4 TN)
    12/22/2021

    I love the ring, but my student noticed the cracks in the ruby. I am keeping it only for the pink diamonds!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My favorite ruby ring., (janabanana410 FL)
    11/11/2021

    This is gorgeous! My favorite of several ruby rings I own.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Birthday gift to myself , (Angelicunity VA)
    08/04/2021

    I just love it! Hesitant at first after reading all the reviews about stones missing and coming loose but so far I havent had any issues. So many compliments On it. Its just Beautiful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cheap quality , (GO27 KS)
    04/18/2021

    Cheap quality, very disappointing.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cracks in the ruby, (CASEYKAT HI)
    03/02/2021

    there were visible cracks in the ruby, one was close to a prong. afraid that it would eventually crack so returned the item.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • absolutely fabulous, (lew-ryd NY)
    02/23/2021

    looks beautiful, I have gotten lots of comments on the ring, true to size. just stunning.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Little disappointed , (SaraN11 IL)
    02/08/2021

    The ring is beautiful but came missing one of the pink diamonds. Ill be sending back for an exchange. Wish the workmanship was better for such a beautiful ring. I see others have had the same issue. Otherwise I absolutely love the look of the ring and the rubies are gorgeous!! The sizing does run a little small.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ruby and pink diamond ring, (DREAMBUILDER MN)
    01/31/2021

    Excellent ring. Fits great and is comfortable. Looks fabulous on my hand!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous ring but..., (BEARLYNANGEL OH)
    01/20/2021

    I did have to order three times to get one that didn't have a broken pink diamond around the center stone. I did have to look at them through a magnifier to see it. But over all absolutely GORGEOUS ring! I do love it!!!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Pink diamonds?, (Tobysmama100 IL)
    12/06/2020

    Well, the surrounding diamonds aren't white, that's true, but whether they are really pink I couldn't say. I can hardly see them, and the sparkling trim around them is doing its best to make sure I don't. The rubies are nice, though, and definitely pink.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Unique beauty!, (mag6666 CO)
    10/29/2020

    Lovely dainty design with unique colors: pink diamonds, pink-red rubies, rose gold prongs on pink diamonds. Practical ss setting which I prefer to plated. Excellent sale price.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful