Colleen Lopez Sterling Silver Pear-Shaped Gemstone Dangle Earrings

Reviews
11 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Guava Choice, (bootsagain2 CA)
    05/14/2021

    Beautiful soft color. Yes you could reverse the stones and wear with the silver stripe showing for a longer, brighter look. Nice quality stone and construction. Very light weight .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super cute earrings, (imagoodshot LA)
    05/05/2021

    I just got these in the pink and they are lovely. The back of the setting has a silver bar running the length of the stone and you can reverse the earring on the wire as they look great either way. Makes for a very versatile piece with the silver bar on the front or back. I had originally gotten these in the moonstone and they are gorgeous. Get these ladies. They are a steal at the current price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very different, feminine & pretty!, (lovemygemstones VA)
    04/26/2021

    Cannot decide whether to keep or gift, so pretty, very nice; might have to get another, if still available!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luv the Quality, (mzmarie NH)
    04/13/2021

    These are so pretty the length is good, I was skeptical because of theear wire but long enough so it stay in tact on your ear, price is excellent, LUV LUV LUV color is right on

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pear-shaped dangle earrings , (DREAMBUILDER MN)
    01/31/2021

    The pink color is going to go with many of my outfits! Very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (anet5 AL)
    04/09/2020

    I ordered rainbow moonstone and its gorgeous!! They are very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Backwards?, (susan217 GA)
    04/08/2020

    I think these have been assembled backwards, why would you pay for a band of sterling silver and put it on the back of the earring? I took the stone off, turned them around, look much better.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • STUNNING in MoonStone!, (2009ASTRID CA)
    04/06/2020

    Oh my gosh! As Colleen would say. Beautiful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best dangle errings, (Barb86 KS)
    04/05/2020

    I have worn these earringsfor three days and they have not fallen off yet. This is a first for me. I usually buy lever or omega backs only. I bought these because the stone-rainbow moonstone looked so interesting. Someone has found a design that actually works. I wish they would inform jay king and others that it is possible to make an erring that you dont have to hunt for after you discover it is gone in a hour.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Moonstone!!!!, (faeriegirl FL)
    04/05/2020

    I love my new moonstone earrings. They have a beautiful light and easy to wear everyday earrings.Please bring more moonstone jewelry in .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DROP DEAD GORGEOUS MOONSTONE, (DG2Fashionista50 MI)
    04/01/2020

    I ordered these days before they aired, I rec'd them a couple of days after airing OMG! These are high in rainbow light in both earrings, talk about Northern Lights, these are Florida Lights. I'm hiding these for safety purposes. Wish all moonstone rings could be like this. Wow Colleen homerun.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful