Colleen Lopez Sterling Silver Gemstone Link Flexible Ring

Reviews
17 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • crappy, (eyecandy104 SC)
    05/11/2022

    i won't return it as it is not worth it... but save your money

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looks good but too delicate, (EJA17 OH)
    05/02/2022

    I bought this as a gift and she wore it 2 1/2 months before at least 1, maybe 2 of the blue links broke and it fell on the floor. She loved the looks of it but it was just too delicate. Returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute design , (NYSparkle CA)
    04/18/2022

    I bought in two colors. The design is cute, but it's so lightweight that it feels like one accidental bump and the stones might break. IF you like really lightweight rings, this is good for that.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice ring, (happyinla474 CA)
    03/10/2022

    It's a nice ring and comfortable. However, I have only worn it once; so I am not able to comment on durability. I got the black onyx.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Flexible gemstone ring, (kmariec MO)
    03/02/2022

    The gemstone color was good, fit was correct,& the ring is very cutting edge style.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Broke before even wearing, (frankie1235 NJ)
    02/21/2022

    So excited about this ring. Kept it in the pouch, pulled it out to wear today, its broken. Hoping the onyx one that I ordered as well doesnt break. The lapis broke so easily without so much as being able to wear it once. Hoping customer service will send me a replacement or refund. We shall see

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love love this ring, (Birdmom3 CO)
    02/09/2022

    Ordered the lapis and it didn't disappoint . Beautiful color blue with specks of copper. Very comfortable. Ordered a 9 instead of my usual 10 and it fits a bit snug. The silver accents really stand out. Decided to order the magnasite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Trendy, (patymayo ME)
    02/08/2022

    I got this in black. An everyday ring for sure. Its comfy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cheaply Made, (DrWatson FL)
    02/03/2022

    I never got to wear the ring. When I opened it, the ring slid out onto my dresser, and it broke apart. It didn't fall far, as I opened it right over the dresser. Returned.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Onyx good, Lapis not so much, (clothesmaven CT)
    01/30/2022

    Ordered 2 -- onyx and lapis -- fit was good -- but couldn't tell the lapis was lapis -- looked black -- so keeping onyz and returning lapis

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring., (Ojai333 WA)
    12/12/2021

    I love my ring. However I took it off my finger and dropped it and it broke. Hoping for a replacement. I didnt expect that it would break by dropping it.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (grameema MO)
    09/28/2021

    I didn't like this as well in person as I did on tv. I also do not have hands that look good in all rings. This was not a good ring for me. Sent it back.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fun, different piece!, (lotsofjewels TX)
    09/27/2021

    I got the lapis and it's fabulous! Looks like a gallery piece - unique design and solid craftsmanship. Highly recommend. I'll probably go back for the onyx!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gemstone Ring, (Earthwind6 NY)
    08/28/2021

    Gemstone Ring look great and wear comfortable. nice fit

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A cute fun ring , (BC12 NY)
    08/23/2021

    I got this for the fun factor quite comfortable

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful