Colleen Lopez Sterling Silver Gemstone Chip 3-Strand Necklace

Reviews
14 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very pretty, (HT6 FL)
    01/18/2022

    The color was as shown on the video. Previously, I purchased tanzanite earrings from HSN and was disappointed with the light color. But this was a pretty shade, and I love the magnetic clasp, too. At this price, this is a steal!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (surgarpants55 IL)
    09/19/2021

    Opened up box and chip of tanzanite fell out. Very sad to see this. So sending back since it's defective.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (sweatpeas OR)
    08/07/2021

    Beautiful wll not disappoint u. So happy I got it. My first piece of tanzanite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good price & great size, (lovemygemstones VA)
    04/26/2021

    Love the Tanzanite 3 strand necklace & it's color, really nice. Have the matching bracelet, will order another!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The color is terrific , (gtp WI)
    04/25/2021

    Truly a beautiful color. Some Tanzanite is this form can appear too grayish. These are stunning in color and presentation

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 3 Strand Gemstone Necklace, (Honeydust601 NC)
    11/13/2020

    3 Strand Tanzanite Gemstone Necklace, so gorgeous. Stone is very hard to get, not being mined anymore.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cheap, (DebbieNH NH)
    10/31/2020

    I bought this necklace with the highest of hopes! I planned on giving it as a gift. No way would I give this to anyone. It looks cheap.... yuck! I ordered the apatite.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • return item, (cacas CA)
    10/30/2020

    I returned this item Not what i expected On tv it was beautiful but when I received it I found it dull I just did not like it

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!!, (Trish3773 GA)
    10/27/2020

    This tanzanite necklace is without equal, It is so pretty. There is nothing not to like.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love, (deebee4 MT)
    10/23/2020

    I am sogladI bought this necklace in chrome. Ijust wish I could have bought all three/

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • not good, (vangv CA)
    10/22/2020

    Nice color (tanzanite) for the price but now I know why chip necklaces are always covered in clear glue.. to prevent chips falling off! There were lots of chips inside the plastic bag when I opened the box. Not worth the price will be sending back.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • sad, (cathy5459 IN)
    10/22/2020

    love apatite, but opened the bag & stones were falling on the floor--going back-quality control ???

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So pretty! , (laninha NJ)
    10/21/2020

    Just received this necklace and its so pretty, I really love the beautiful tanzanite . Thank you Colleen and HSN!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (gloje WA)
    10/20/2020

    Disappointed in this necklace. Maybe it was the studio lights, but it sure looked more dazzling on TV. It's an "ok" blue, but not outstanding. Also, when I pulled it out of the packaging, little chips started falling off the necklace. So, it made me think in time they might all be gone. Back it goes! Don't bother with this one!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful