Colleen Lopez Sterling Silver Black Spinel Ring

Reviews
20 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful ring on the finger, (Cayenne13 HI)
    05/21/2022

    Really glad I got this ring. Its elegant and sparkly

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (snowie723 FL)
    10/13/2021

    This ring is a stunner. Very beautiful Black Spinel and comfortable on the finger. I could not believe the price at $45.50 for this knockout. Ladies, you need to buy this before it sells out. You will not be disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This ring is a stunner!, (AndC AZ)
    07/06/2021

    This is a beautiful ring. I like to collect different gemstones, but hadn't added any new pieces in a long time. I received money for my birthday and decided it was time to add more black spinel to my collection. This is my first black spinel ring. It is so beautiful in person. Very comfortable to wear and has brilliant sparkle.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (lovemyjewelry NM)
    05/18/2021

    This is a beauty no doubt about it. However on my small ring finger it practically covered my whole finger, spilled over onto my adjacent fingers, and looked ridiculous. In fact I started laughing. Unfortunately I can't pull it off which is too bad because it is gorgeous. I recommend it if you can pull off a ring with a large presence or like large rings.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Colleen Lopez Black Spinel Ring, (UnhappyinTx TX)
    05/03/2021

    Very nice, great quality! This will be my go-go ring from now on since I wear a lot of black!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow! Beautiful......, (ProudTexan TX)
    04/23/2021

    Simplicity makes it gorgeous! The size is perfect, so is the weight. Sparkles like crazy, wow!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Huge center cachebon!, (retail-fun TX)
    04/04/2021

    Ordered size 6-goes perfect with the 7 strand necklace & bracelet!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (HBshopper CA)
    02/01/2021

    This ring is beautiful. Well made and feels nice on. Sparkly too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (Meraboo AR)
    01/11/2021

    If you like big and bold, you will love this ring. It is very sparkly and so comfortable. I purchased a size up to wear on my middle finger. I love this ring.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • People will notice, (googlemom NJ)
    12/03/2020

    This is a wow wow ring. The spinel has a beautiful shine. It looks expensive. It fits nice on the finger and it is comfortable. Being black, goes with everything. Highly recommend.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Elegant, (Lisa212345 NY)
    10/31/2020

    Its nice to have a black ring. Very elegant. Timeless. Thanks Colleen

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Most beautiful ring, (laninha NJ)
    10/26/2020

    WOW!!!! I love this ring! I have many rings from HSN , but this one became my favorite one. So beautiful, I cant stop looking at it! Thank you , Colleen!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ring, (Judy5005 CA)
    09/29/2020

    HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS RING

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (lemo SC)
    09/27/2020

    I love black spinel and this ring is the tops Big and bold, yet not tacky Good job!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Ring, (LuLu562 NJ)
    09/10/2020

    I ordered this ring for a friend. It is comfortable to wear, well made, and shiny. I know she will be very happy with this gift.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful