Colleen Lopez Sterling Silver Black Spinel Ring

Reviews
13 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stunning, (HBshopper CA)
    02/01/2021

    This ring is beautiful. Well made and feels nice on. Sparkly too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (Meraboo AR)
    01/11/2021

    If you like big and bold, you will love this ring. It is very sparkly and so comfortable. I purchased a size up to wear on my middle finger. I love this ring.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • People will notice, (googlemom NJ)
    12/03/2020

    This is a wow wow ring. The spinel has a beautiful shine. It looks expensive. It fits nice on the finger and it is comfortable. Being black, goes with everything. Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Elegant, (Lisa212345 NY)
    10/31/2020

    Its nice to have a black ring. Very elegant. Timeless. Thanks Colleen

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Most beautiful ring, (laninha NJ)
    10/26/2020

    WOW!!!! I love this ring! I have many rings from HSN , but this one became my favorite one. So beautiful, I cant stop looking at it! Thank you , Colleen!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ring, (Judy5005 CA)
    09/29/2020

    HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS RING

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (lemo SC)
    09/27/2020

    I love black spinel and this ring is the tops Big and bold, yet not tacky Good job!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Ring, (LuLu562 NJ)
    09/10/2020

    I ordered this ring for a friend. It is comfortable to wear, well made, and shiny. I know she will be very happy with this gift.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS , (sanaa TN)
    09/09/2020

    Gorgeous ring and the price is unrealistic.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (donnahighheels PA)
    09/05/2020

    Love my ring, sparkling and beautiful, would love to have the bracelet to match. Would recommend highly!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (Donna526 NY)
    09/04/2020

    This ring is a great size and goes with everything. Beautiful style.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Total Cocktail Ring, (Chicagogirl89 IL)
    09/03/2020

    I love a big and bold ring and this ring doesn't disappoint. I wear black pretty much all the time and love how sparkly this is in person! I can't believe how big the center stone is as well! It is a big ring but doesn't feel too heavy when wearing it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Ring!!!, (starlady AZ)
    09/01/2020

    Elegant, has sparkle, the band is tapered in the back, you can use it at day time or in a formal night out, with a black bike jacket. I combine it with diamond rings and a platinum tennis bracelet, very versatile ring. I ordered SZ 9, fits me in the middle finger as is more comfortable for writing, the price cannot be better. A lot of bling for your money!!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful