Colleen Lopez Sterling Silver 0.21ctw Colored Diamond Band Ring

Reviews
129 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(45)
4 Star
(17)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(17)
1 Star
(34)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love, Love, Love, (cinnamongirl OH)
    05/25/2024

    I absolutely love these band rings!!I have the green, yellow, and blue. I wear the blue one with my wedding rings. I can't wait to get the red one next!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yes!, (jennyprats VA)
    04/24/2024

    I have not had good luck in the past buying green diamonds from Colleen, but that has changed with this purchase. I read all the reviews and decided to order two green rings to stack together. I couldn't be happier! In low and indirect light, the stones are a gorgeous forest green. In direct light, whether natural or artificial, the color is more of a fern green. The sparkle is amazing! The rings look great worn alone or stacked together. I'm happy with this purchase at the sale price!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (gtp WI)
    01/24/2024

    Yellow Diamond of good color. Very small but big presence. Lots of sparkle on a simple tiny band. Great price and quality.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Mrs Key, (MONKEYFACE02-17 TN)
    01/23/2024

    this ring is beautiful I would love to own anther black one and anther color when I can afford them this band is thin but sparkles so beautiful watching for better sale with free shipping

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely!, (Happyinohio90 OH)
    01/19/2024

    Bought two of these - one in champagne and one in green to wear on either side of my mothers ring. Absolutely gorgeous and sparkly. Very good quality at an exceptional price. Love the uniqueness also.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (seagrapes TN)
    01/15/2024

    I love the blue color, and it's attractive with my white gold and diamond bands!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • gave as a gifts, (mme75 PA)
    11/10/2023

    I have bought this ring 5 times now as gifts for women in my family. They are small but just that perfect little something!! Everyone I have given this to loves them and i have seen them wearing it over and over again. It is a great gift for a young teen. An intro to diamonds!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luv these rings, (luvs2tvshop NJ)
    09/09/2023

    I bought one of these rings in the past. Liked it so much, came back and bought 2. I wore the first ring between my engagement ring and eternity wedding ring, I have the tennis bracelet too. During church I glanced at my jewelry, so pretty and feminine and so much sparkle. I was hooked, I came back and bought 2 more for my middle finger, my set is now complete.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Must Have, (emerald LA)
    09/07/2023

    A must have for any diamond lover. This is simple everyday elegance. Bought them all!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice thumb ring., (Spoiled TX)
    08/08/2023

    The perfect thumb ring, not to big and not too small.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it., (JStepp859 KY)
    06/24/2023

    This is the first piece of Colleens jewelry I bought the black diamond and the blue diamond rings. Amazing quality.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Happy purchase , (Kika-in-Cali CA)
    05/16/2023

    Love this ring. I previously purchased the yellow diamond ring. I also just purchased the green diamond ring. Both rings are beautiful and striking in color.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • yes!!!, (birthstonenumber MD)
    05/14/2023

    love it, haven't had it off since i received it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Champagne Rings, (JCD FL)
    04/16/2023

    April baby, diamond is my birth stone. Ordered the champagne, simple slim stackable rings. My stones are small and clear and sparkly. The ring is comfortable and does not rub adjoining fingers. When they go on sale again I will purchase more colors and sizes.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect layering piece, (Mima468 IL)
    02/28/2023

    Thin but perfect for adding a little sparkle

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful