Colleen Lopez Semi-Sheer Woven Topper with Crochet Trim

Reviews
15 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Colleen Lopez Semi-Sheer, (CJH3 TX)
    01/12/2022

    Love Colleen's products but this one was not for me. Was too high waisted and looked bad on me. Returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (ndenver CO)
    01/02/2022

    So cute and elegant fits true to size absolutely love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So versatile!, (Ko84 RI)
    12/05/2021

    This is so different- can be dressed up over a plain dress or down with jeans & a tank. Very flattering style. Generous & forgiving sizing. Another hit, Colleen!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • never received, (Dove249 TX)
    11/05/2021

    would love to write a review as itlooks very nice, but I haven't received it after 3 weeks!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Versatile , (FashionFrugal MI)
    09/23/2021

    Bought the purple floral and orange floral; will be buying the blue floral next. It a nice third piece.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • FLORIDA WEATHER, (PHYLLY7 FL)
    09/20/2021

    THIS IS SO FEM SOFT AND FITS TRUE . THE FABRIC IS THIN SO GREAT TO PUT OUVER TANK WITHOUT BEING TOO HOT . THANKS COLLEEN !

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cutie, (Shoe-Love TN)
    09/17/2021

    Love this piece! Fits nice and I love the print.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So pretty I ordered two, (Cakequeen116 LA)
    08/21/2021

    This is a very pretty over piece. I ordered two colors and Im happy with both. Its very flattering and the material is soft. The print is cute too, great for fall.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Applecherry NC)
    08/20/2021

    This Topper is very lightweight. It's nice to wear on a hot day or cool night. I order this topper bcuz I can with pants or a soild dress.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better Than a Cardigan, (PUCINELLA NY)
    08/15/2021

    I wanted something different from sweater-type cardigans. This is very attrative, doesn't show lumps and bumps as knits do and is a nice coverup for a cami or a tee. One star off for fit: I ordered two, one fit fairly close to size; the other was very big. I usually take XS or S, but decided on S because I would put something under it. Maybe XS would have been a better fit. The sleeves are longish and it seems a little baggy at the waist, even with the tie. So pretty, though

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Definitely size down!, (Garebear MO)
    07/10/2021

    Normally Colleens size small tops are usually a bit tight for me. Luckily, I read some other reviews that said to size down. So I got the XS.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not for a petite woman, (Linaboccone NC)
    06/11/2021

    You have to be very tall for this topper! Although very pretty, it is not proportioned for petites, especially the sleeves! Returned

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great topper, (happygal30 TN)
    05/13/2021

    True to size, I would not go up or down! Beautiful topper. beautiful color. Would recommend

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Odd fit, (MissNel TN)
    05/11/2021

    The placement of the drawstring is odd. It's not at the waist. It's not under the bust. It's in between which is unflattering.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great top!, (ok2 MA)
    02/27/2021

    I wanted it as soon as I saw Colleen wearing it on The List! Great over a tank or spandex top. The quality is nice and the reminds me of a print from the late 60's/early 70's. Very boho. The length is perfect, and gives you a waist. Don't be afraid if you carry extra weight in the middle. It disappears, when you wear this! Another winner, Colleen!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful