Colleen Lopez Printed Jacquard Ruana with Fringe Detail

Reviews
35 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Lynn, (ConnieFa50 GA)
    05/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    SO COMFORT, AND STYLIST!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Attractive But ..., (bootsagain2 CA)
    05/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    But XS/S ran far too big. Also the fabric was a heavy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (MySister51 MI)
    05/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty top , well made. I am Tall and curvy so XL was perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bargain, (BiancaT FL)
    03/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect buy for the money if it came in other colors. i would buy it again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (WICKETT MI)
    03/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is perfect, looks fantastic, very happy with this item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this ruana, (Jamaica2015 KY)
    03/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This ruana is beautiful. The colors are fantastic. This can be worn with so many colors. Runs true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice, (65vc PA)
    03/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    nice

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So functional. So Boho. So ME, (Jordyc CA)
    03/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabric soft and comfy. Can wear all year round in Southern CA. Easy to pack Giving this a 10++

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and wonderful fabric!, (JenSanMarcosTX TX)
    03/05/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my first purchase from Colleen, and I will definitely be purchasing again! This top is beautiful and is made from a wonderful fabric. The length is prefect and the pattern with extra color on the bottom is perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice topper, (Earnhardt3 CA)
    02/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the blue multi and black cheetah, nice weight-not too light but not heavy. Great sale price! Got the XL/1X and wear 1x and sometimes 2x, fits great. After buying both with free shipping the price dropped $10 each, so thinking of getting the pink geo!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very cute, (ARIDGE NJ)
    02/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Colors are pretty and vibrant. fabric is soft and flowy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS TOPPER, (vonniekay CA)
    10/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I GOT THE BLUE...TOTALLY LOVE IT...FLATTERING...JUST RIGHT WEIGHT AND FIT...GREAT BUY!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Like this, (smartshopper272 PA)
    10/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    this is pretty thin but true to size. I have actually worn it several times since it is easy to layer with everything. Don't know how it will wash since I haven't tried but have really liked it so far. Didn't give it 5 stars due to the thin material.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No !, (bella33 TN)
    10/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty just to heavy for me. Sent back.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too big!, (Crestchvy CA)
    10/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I saw this on Colleen on tv and she looked great! I had to hunt for it to order it. When I got it, it was hugh! I would love it if it was sized right. Back it went.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful