Colleen Lopez Printed Front Ruched Maxi Dress

Reviews
11 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Such a great dress!, (tropicfan TN)
    07/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this in purple and absolutely love it! Lightweight, hides my upper arms, and is form-fitting but not too tight.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Pretty, (cakestheway1 OH)
    06/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the pink and green dress in 3X; I'm thrilled with this color combination. I'm one size smaller on the top than on bottom so it's perfect for me. It's long, I expected that, and I may hem it a few inches. The neckline is not too low, the material is lightweight enough for hot summer days and it doesn't need ironing. I even bought the pink sandals Kenya modeled with the dress! Yes, to the dress and shoes!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (raisa941 CA)
    05/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought both the green and pink peach floral in 1x..nice fabric and very comfortable to wear..had many compliments wire the green for mothers day with a pink Jean jacket..bought them at a special price.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVED, (ROSE1983 CA)
    05/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    LOVED THIS DRESS

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Flattering for me, (Suebdoo LA)
    05/14/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Went outside of my personal style and ordered the green & pink floral Colleen Lopez maxi dress. Went down a size as suggested by the host & fits good. Wore it for Mother Day to a family gathering & received many compliments. Only draw back for me, hence the 4 star review is no pockets. I like the flutter sleeve but wish it was a little longer. I don't like my upper arms anymore. Went back and ordered the navy and amethyst floral dress. I read negative reviews . Flattering for me.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Color Sand background too dingy, (Peggy523 MI)
    05/23/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered color sand in size small. Colors in floral print ok, but background sand color too washed out. Looked dingy and faded. Looks like I have on a faded nightgown. Very disappointed as the fit is nice and true to size. The front runching elastic under the bust gives the dress just enough fit, flare and sweep, but not too much. The 52 inch length was perfect. Not too long.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Okay!, (Bettyjoy3 TX)
    05/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I agree with other review it did feel like it hung like a nite gown ( its kind of heavy too) the print and sleeves are pretty. It just hung heavy to me. I sure miss your fitted ruching dresses! Those were so beautiful and so flattering.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Feels like a nite gown., (Ladylike600 MA)
    05/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not liking this. No pockets are a deal breaker

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Meh, (sallidalli FL)
    05/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Points for pretty pattern/color and a maxi with sleeves but fabric is incredibly thin and the front seam that doesnt line up adds to the cheap feel. Not worth the price.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (redcadillac SC)
    06/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Color was pretty, but quality is poor. There is a seam all the way down the middle of the dress in the front and back, and the pattern does not match up. A true sign of a cheaper dress.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Guess I Won't Know, (closetfulloffun NM)
    05/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The dress never got shipped out to me. Called to find out about it and was told it never shipped. Got refund because I was going to wear for Mother's Day. Oh well, had another dress from HSN. Worked just as well.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful