Colleen Lopez Playfully Posh Slit-Shoulder Dolman Sweater

Reviews
27 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • So Diappointed!, (candycandy14 WI)
    01/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First time trying one of her products. Ordered my regular size, way too small. Tried next larger size, way too big. Will not try any of her products again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Colleen Lopez slit-shoulder dolman sweater, (dominique2 UT)
    01/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am returning this sweater. I tried towear this sweater and the ribbing around the hips and wrists kept stretching until the garment looked like a rectangular box. What a shame because the sweater is beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • soft and lovely, (bowie49 NM)
    01/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i got the white and i wore it to christmas mass loved it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dolman sweater, (dance22 AZ)
    12/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice and comfortable, a little long but great with leggings.Got the XL, Large was sold out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Soft Sweater, (ElegantLady4844 NY)
    12/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful, soft. Feels something like cashmere. Elegant. Wish I could get one in black.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Sweater, (Fuzzy111 SC)
    11/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Second item bought from Lopez this month, good quality, good fit, love sweater. Will buy more of her clothing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fits weird, (citymom CA)
    11/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks pretty but when I put it on it just hanged on my arms like it was huge. Fit my body well it's just the arms that are huge. Going back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Deedah8 IA)
    11/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is simple class. Love the fit & so comfortable. Not too lightweight. The arm slits are placed just right to provide a classy look - as I don't like the typical bare shoulder look. I have this in both the black and blush. Many compliments! You can size down as the material and styling is forgiving.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (shade28 NY)
    10/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is very pretty the only problem is that it should have a lining because the back of the beads is a bit uncomfortable,a bit cold .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (NOLAGAL23 LA)
    10/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a really pretty shirt.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Sweater, But Runs LARGE, (devito777 OH)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received the Blush, which is a light Peach, Not Pink! Disappointed in the color. The medium fits like a Large and Long. Would have returned it, but the Small is Sold Out. Still have not worn it and I received it 6 weeks ago.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Linazogbi WA)
    10/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It's nice and elegant, I wish the waist was a bit looser, runs little large , but I'm between sizes so I can wear M or L

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Embellished sweater, (becca32000 LA)
    10/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was excited to be receiving the embellished sweater . Very poor design . Right on the bottom and the sleeves opened up and stuck out . Not flattering . Very disappointed !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (Dalana8 IA)
    10/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits perfect. Gives you an elegant look even if you wear it with Jean's. Very comfortable to wear!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stunning , (Jenny8846 MO)
    09/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the pink. Im so pleased , its so pretty and feminine but on the edge of sexy . Love Colleens line of clothes. They appear very well made.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful