Colleen Lopez Oval Gemstone and White Zircon Band Ring

Reviews
8 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sleeping Beauty with panache, (1956834 DC)
    02/08/2023

    Purchased the turquoise, this one is a keeper! Beautiful stone setting, the zircon is bright and gives the overall punch to the beauty. Quality is good, fit [went up 1 size] however with band rings they tend to run smaller. Coming back to order opal! Thanks Ms Lopez! Btw I order quite a bit of jewelery from your designs, and most are lovely.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Turquoise Beauty, (qrules NH)
    12/29/2022

    Got this in turquoise & its spectacular in every way & so comfortable to wear! I love this ring!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Ring!, (DenaV MA)
    11/02/2022

    This is the perfect ring! The quality of the turquoise is excellent. It is true to size. I love the combination of turquoise and zircon. Beautiful!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A dream come true, (ccinfl22 FL)
    09/30/2022

    I purchased at the insistence of my hubby, who has Dementia and we were just remarried in the Catholic Church and this is the ring he wanted me to have. It fits perfect, smooth on your finger, just a wonderful piece to own.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Turquoise ring is beautiful , (diana818 AZ)
    08/29/2022

    I was surprised how much I liked this ring on the hand. I was a bit unsure if I would like the Zircon bands but now I can't imagine this ring without them. It really does make this ring. I am glad I purchased the Turquoise which has very little matrix & the color is absolutely gorgeous. I have sleeping beauty & this is a very very close 2nd in color.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Big and uncomfortable, (JewelryLady753 NM)
    08/11/2023

    the stones in this are less than impressive and the ring is uncomfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Ring, (pamluvs2shop GA)
    09/03/2022

    Its a pretty ring and feels good on which is why I kept it. Not impressed with the rainbow moonstone in the ring. The stones are dull and boring.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • great explanation , (Luna1396 CA)
    10/01/2023

    I wanted to Love this and was waiting for it arrival. Unfortunately I am returning it. All but one of the stones were of low quality , cloudy and lacked the bright and enchanting colors of a rainbow moonstone. The stones were cracked and when see this I decided to return the ring . I wanted to live this but was left wanting to just get a return and go buy one somewhere else.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful