Colleen Lopez Open Front Blazer Cardigan with Pockets

Reviews
22 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • So Pleased!, (CaliRedhead CA)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So pleased with this blazer! I bought the red floral then went back and bought the black. The print on the floral is gorgeous, and the black is just a piece you'll grab to go with everything. Thank you, Colleen! You're my go to girl!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Okay, (montana60two MT)
    03/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Xs in black & black floral. Floral was way to loud for a 5'1 petite frame. Washed,delicate hung up to dry. Said dry clean It was fine. Kept bl.sent bl.floral back. True to size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (Applecherry NC)
    02/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like this cardigan. The colors are so bright and crisp.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (Applecherry NC)
    02/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like this cardigan. The colors are so bright and crisp.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A great topper, (LRPRRR TX)
    10/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this cardigan. A perfect topper as a style piece or for chilly stores & restaurants.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Rough material, (2dimples4 TN)
    09/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Did not like feel of material

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Third Piece!, (luv2shopri RI)
    08/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love my black floral cardigan, which can be worn year round. I immediately ordered the red floral, for a brighter pop of color. Im tall and apple shaped and sized down one size as I dont need the extra room on my hips/thighs and it fits perfectly. People often compliment me on being so coordinated, and my secret is a stylish third piece like this cardigan! Oh, and the price is a steal. This is a win-win!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Gift not giving, (mishp7 MA)
    06/19/2021

    Looks so good on site but when they were opened at the party looked so cheap and paper thin . Because I bought them early in case they sold out before the June party I cannot get a refund . Bummer !!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Looks so cool!, (Scoobadoobs WI)
    06/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Although the shoulders are a bit too wide, Im going to try shoulder pads (IKR?) to see if that takes care of that. (They have a slight gathering detail so they dont look ok just falling over the shoulder.) Otherwise, it really is well made and designed! The length and style gives sliming effect, color is great, pockets at comfortable length and deep! Winner winner chicken dinner!! Just be mindful of shoulders if you have smaller width in shoulder area, then what your hips. Also needs ironing.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great buy, (vigonz NJ)
    05/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The cardigan fits well and goes with everything. When you need a light cover this is a go to.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (tg51286 CA)
    04/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This cardigan blazer is much nicer in person. I am 5'1 and the length is great for me. I wore it with a loose tank and jeans. It was a rainy day when I wore it but it kept me comfortable. I received quite a few compliments. Beautiful vibrant colors.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected...., (Mimi33708 FL)
    02/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was hoping for a cozier material, and didn't like it. But, it does fit fairly well, goes over dresses and jeans and looks clean and falls nicely. Fit seems true.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (RedRobbin GA)
    11/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I gently folded this garment right out of the bag and placed it in a laundry bag along with a new pair of black pants and gently washed in cold water. This duster looked so cheap when I took it out of the bag...the seams had gathered. It is still hanging and waiting to be returned.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (Venicegirl IA)
    09/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this look but fit not great on me it runs small in the hips and large in the shoulders. (at least on my body.) I am trying to decide how I can keep it. If it was a knit it would be more forgiving.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love, (CBT2837 TN)
    08/19/2020

    Feels fabulous! Looks like it cost $300.00 but I wont tell!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful