Colleen Lopez Multi-Cut Gemstone Inside/Outside 1.5" Hoop Earrings

Reviews
12 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful, (LIshopper16 NY)
    06/16/2024

    I ordered these in the multi stone to match a ring that I have. Right size. Very smart looking.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OMG! These are awesome!, (KATZPAW3 AZ)
    05/19/2024

    I wasn't sure what to expect with these Garnets, but I know Garnets have a very high refractive index, so ordered them, SO glad! They turned out beautifully and am proud to wear them. People don't know about Garnets, and they should, they are really beautiful and so many colors! Thanks Colleen, these are great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OMG! These are awesome!, (KATZPAW3 AZ)
    05/19/2024

    I wasn't sure what to expect with these Garnets, but I know Garnets have a very high refractive index, so ordered them, SO glad! They turned out beautifully and am proud to wear them. People don't know about Garnets, and they should, they are really beautiful and so many colors! Thanks Colleen, these are great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Purple Garnet Hoops, (BlingGal7 PA)
    05/17/2024

    Beautiful color. Substantial size with exotic clear stones. Well made earrings. Highly recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tanzanite Stones - great color , (Taysley MA)
    05/03/2024

    Wow, the stones are on the rich blue side and am delighted on how pretty these are. While there are so many variations of tanzanite color these beauties will not disappoint!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Emerald's, (DG2Fashionista50 MI)
    05/01/2024

    I love these earrings, they are very well made. Color of stones are perfectly matched on both earrings, lock closures work perfectly & they are very light weight in the ear. I wish I could have gotten two more colors, but I had to pick and choose.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty & Well-Made...but..., (qrules NH)
    05/14/2024

    I ordered these earrings in the blue sapphires, the stones were pretty but much smaller than I thought. I tried them on & the earrings were much bigger than I realized...& they were much heavier too! I returned them I'm sad to say. Just not right for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • jewelry, (classyC6 IL)
    05/12/2024

    beautiful, but a little larger than expected, clasp is a little difficult to close

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Colors are off, (Ildi NJ)
    05/26/2024

    I ordered the multi colored stone hoops and while the earring is very nice the stones in one of the hoops are several shades lighter than the other. When you wear them they look like different earring.Sadly I have to send them back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Glamorous, (prettybutterf431 CO)
    05/17/2024

    I did not like the color of the stones, although a nice product. On TV, the blue sapphire did not have that cheap ink blue like the less expensive stones have. Those stone appeared to be of good quality. I am returning them. They might work for someone else, depending on you expectations.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looked much better on TV, (Anaprilgem NC)
    05/15/2024

    I've been looking for a pair of tanzanite earrings to go with my other pieces, but these earrings won't be it. When they're on, the blu'ish color blends into the skin and you don't see the color at all. Also the posts are thicker and weren't comfortable in my ear. I was hesitant about them and the TV lights make them look better than they are. I'll keep on looking.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Id give this zero stars. , (michele99 MI)
    05/11/2024

    When I opened the package 3 of the gems had fallen out of the earrings. Very cheaply made. Im very surprised because usually her jewelry is high quality. I returned it and paid the postage to do so. Not good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful