Colleen Lopez Luxe Printed Mesh Drama Sleeve Maxi Dress

Reviews
15 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Colleen!! BEST DRESS!!!!, (kayakscubagirl GA)
    05/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have purchased many of your designs. THIS DRESS!!!! The best and most wonderful compliments come from this dress EVERY TIME. I have both the black and the blue. PLEASE PLEASE make more of these. A red, a dark Green, a burgundy, even a tan/brown combo would be amazing. Please, I know its sold out, but there IS A REASON. It is Fabulous and unmatched. Please consider

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Rock Star, (buckezgrl CA)
    04/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is fabulous and floaty. The wrap ties make it possible to accommodate almost any body type and the XS fits my 95 lb/52 figure perfectly. The paisley print is so divine, l got one in blue and one in black. And the sleeves add just the right amount of rock star drama. Dont hesitate on this one!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • STUNNING DRESS , (PERRIGIRL NY)
    02/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    THIS IS A VERY DIFFERENT STYLE DRESS. I REALLY ENJOYED WEARING IT. STUNNING DRESS. COLLEEN JUST BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU HSN TOO.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (puggypup PA)
    02/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    When watching this presentation the host kept saying what a perfect dress!! She was right! The under slip is perfect. The top mesh dress is so beautifully designed. I am a plus size carrying my weight in the bottom- this dress just skims my curves perfectly. It is lightweight/ has beautiful arm coverage. A stunning v- neckline. I was pleasantly surprised when trying it on. I am very excited to blend it into my dress wardrobe. It is long enough but the hemline is sexy. Will travel easily-perfect!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • SCORE!!, (Rejoyce4me MN)
    02/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If I could give this 10 stars I would. OMG.....Colleen, you did it AGAIN!! This dress is fun, fabric is fabulous, and it fit like a dream! I can't wait to wear it to my friends son's wedding. FYI, I am 5'5" and ordered the medium, fit PERFECTLY!! It honestly feels like Colleen made it just for me! A super happy HSN customer and I didn't even have to leave my house to look AMAZING! Thank you!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely amazing looking , (ruthabear NY)
    12/18/2022

    I went out for a birthday with this dress on it looked amazing everybody loved it I got so many compliments. Going to get the blue one next

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • YES to this dress! , (DELRAYVAL CA)
    11/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Dramatic and fabulous on!Not too much material. Im 56. 145 lbs size 6-8 and small is perfect. I am 75 yrs young and this dress was perfect for premier with over the knee boots. Covers enough of the arms ( a must at my age) and I even wait for it.. met Harry Styles in it and it was perfect.. the dress and meeting him!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (Joyce609 MN)
    10/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the weight of this dress. Does not wrinkle. Travels well. Love it!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Mesh Drama Sleeve Maxi Dress, (murph7 CA)
    10/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Gorgeous !

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (cathy567 NY)
    10/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful dress, flown, flirty, Chanels your inner Stevie Nicks lol, comfortable fabric for slip and dress, I do think the price point is a little expensive for poly/span fabric but none the less beautiful, I purchased the black and would love to get the blue if goes on sale. I felt true to size.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Only buy if you like dull , (realdeb MO)
    10/09/2022

    Not dressy enough for me bought both colors black and blue sending back

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Obsessed!! , (valz NV)
    10/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I very rarely buy clothes on HSN. I saw this dress on the host a few weeks back and it was stunning on her so I bit the bullet and tried it. Oh my goodness! I have an engagement party to go to in November and I am beyond thrilled that I ordered this! One of the most beautiful dresses ever!!!!! It is beyond flattering! I am thrilled!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Dress, (baadbunny FL)
    10/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just received this in the black version, and it is so beautiful! I am obsessed with mesh clothing, since I live in SoFlo, and this dress fits the bill. The print actually gently conceals the mesh. It is breezy and comfortable, perfect in size and feminine in style. Very happy the slip is NOT attached so I can wear a catsuit. I stand 5'3" and the length is flatteringly ankle length. I could wear both heels and flats without fear of catching the hem and tearing the fabric. Good show Colleen!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress!, (BethR77 CA)
    10/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved this dress as soon as I saw the host in the black one! When it arrived, I tried it on and loved it even more! I'm 5'8" with long legs, usually an XL/1X depending on the designer. I bought the 2x because Im busty. Fits nicely.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Awful , (Teek1 NJ)
    10/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    This looked so lovely on TV , not so much in person , cheap see through fabric, made poorly it looked like a D- high-school sewing class project gone horribly wrong . Very disappointed returned immediately.

    3 out of 8 found this review helpful