Colleen Lopez Gold-Plated .33ctw Colored Diamond Earrings

Reviews
22 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Blue diamonds , (judyadams3 AR)
    10/20/2020

    I just received these today. Absolutely breathe -taking,elegant,beautiful!!I am keeping these ...love them,however now I have to order the necklace...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (PrettyAgain DC)
    09/22/2020

    When I don't want anything big these are a perfect sub.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Rich, (pamme51 AZ)
    09/02/2020

    I ordered the champagne diamond version of these earrings, and they are opulent-looking. So rich. They are a nice size for both comfort and visibility. Classy!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cuca, (cuca16 NC)
    06/15/2020

    my daughter loved her earrings she wears them every day.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love , (WADE3 NY)
    05/28/2020

    I love these earrings they are smaller then I expected but fit the lobe nicely. I ordered three colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • She wore blue diamonds..., (cterminello CA)
    01/06/2020

    These earrings are very well made, and the quality of the diamonds are surprising for the price. Bluer than blue! Easy to wear.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very happy with purchase, (Frenchfry1954 OH)
    01/04/2020

    I bought this earring in the blue diamond. I think they are a nice size and the diamonds are clear and dazzling. For the price you cant go wrong

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I love these, (hanny60 CA)
    12/31/2019

    I bought the blue diamonds and was not disappointed. Wore them and got lots of compliments.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (MISSFUNNYFACE MA)
    12/25/2019

    these are the perfect size .I ordered the blue diamond & love them.The are beautiful

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Pretty champagne , (mimps IL)
    12/29/2019

    I ordered the champagne diamonds which are very pretty although small stones. The earrings and backs are a bit large for my taste with a double piercing. Im also on the fence about the yellow gold and the price.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Pretty! , (LizzieMN MN)
    12/27/2019

    I ordered the champagne and I really like them! Keep in mind the small carat weight. Not sure if the others were expecting more, but Im happy with them. Easy studs that are made well (large clutch back, they sit flush) and they have some sparkle.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, but very small, (stanko TX)
    04/23/2020

    I wasnt prepared for how small these are.. while they are pretty, they arent noticeable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • comfortable, (MARGE581 IL)
    12/26/2019

    Very well made comfortable on the ear. Tiny nice for a little girl. I will wear them with M anthony chains no one would think they were diamonds. I might gift one pair sorry i bought 2 pair i wont spend money on return as they are ok on ear.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Poor Packaging, (savvy-chic SC)
    12/25/2019

    While the earrings are ok (got champagne), the packaging was awful considering this is gift giving time. These should have been in an earring box, with either a romance card from the designer or manufacturer stating they were diamonds. Instead they were in a plastic bag inside a cheap black pouch. Nothing in or on the box said they were diamonds and I would be embarrassed to give these as a gift and have to say oh by the way, they are diamond earrings.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Zero sparkle, (headly CA)
    11/06/2020

    These earrings have absolutely zero sparkle. Returning. Please bring back color of diamonds . Why would you stop such a great line . Hsn products are dwindling daily . Sad .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful