Colleen Lopez Gemstone Inside-Outside Hoop Earrings

Reviews
64 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(44)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS, (FASHIONBEE MI)
    10/07/2023

    I LOVE THESE EARRINGS, THEY LOOK SO RICH LOOKING. I HAVE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. THANKS COLLEEN FOR PRESENTING THESE WONDERFUL EARRINGS.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great size and color, (bchlvr1 TX)
    10/07/2023

    Been looking for a turquoise hoop and this did not disappoint. The 1.25 size is perfect, the color is very good and they are very well made.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Zamora6 CA)
    08/21/2023

    I ordered the turquoise and love everything about them. The clasp and the way they hang from my ear. Beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely ear rings., (disneyladt CA)
    08/07/2023

    Really like these hoopsI wear blue mostly and these turquoise ear rings look so nice. Love the closures.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely!, (snowie723 FL)
    08/01/2023

    I bought the turquoise in the smaller size and they look great. The smaller ones are still a nice size and are seen on the ears. They look like sleeping beauty. Beautiful color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good quality, (grace2911 OH)
    05/23/2023

    These earrings are beautiful and well made. My favorite

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Got Both Sizes!!, (pnwgirl OR)
    03/23/2023

    I chose turquoise and they are a beautiful color! I would definitely recommend to anyone who loves both hoops and turquoise!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • pretty caman turquoise, (ND2MN MN)
    03/19/2023

    pretty and consistent color throughout the hoops but exchanging for larger 1.5 size that is now back in stock

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Dianna63 KS)
    03/15/2023

    The sunlight catches it and reflects the colors beautifully. Would highly recommend these!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wow , (Spaz11 CA)
    03/14/2023

    I just received my Turquois earring today and its just so gorgeous!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wowser!!, (ECHO23 CA)
    03/07/2023

    I got the large size in turquoise and they are perfect!! With the bright color and the size they never get lost in my long hair. The look fantastic!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE - Please do in GOLD over sterling!, (SANDYDF OH)
    03/03/2023

    Love everything about the medium sized turquoise and opals! Can hardly wait until the large turquoise come back in stock. Until then, PLEASE PLEASE offer both earrings in GOLD over sterling - bound to be an instant sellout!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beauties , (HOBBZO TX)
    02/20/2023

    Beautiful, not heavy & happy with the clasps!! Look fantastic on! Purchased the Medium wish I had purchased the large hoops! Though the mediums you can see from afar as people walk up & immediately ask about the earrings!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love it!, (patty288 FL)
    02/15/2023

    I was worryed they were gonna be to heavy but they werent! So I was thrilled! They arent heavy at all and so pretty! I bought the 1 and half size, Thanks HSN

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Freespirit000 CO)
    02/14/2023

    I bought the smaller hoop in Turquoise. They are perfect for daily wear. Price per Wear will make these well worth the price. I love them!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful