Colleen Lopez Garnet Flower Rose Gold-Plated Drop Earrings

Reviews
10 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Garnet Flower Earrings , (AP88 CA)
    01/21/2024

    These garnet earrings are so beautiful. I got the ring as well. Beautiful color of garnet, just a stunning set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Melanie74 UT)
    11/24/2023

    These are so beautiful. So bright and vibrant.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classic, (Geeliz AZ)
    09/09/2023

    Classic and beautiful, could not be more pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunners, (njms MD)
    09/06/2023

    These earrings are truly substantial and lovely! I have a number of garnet rings set in gold and these go perfectly! Would love other stones as well. Thank you, Colleen.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Juicy red garnet earrings , (Bluerose7177 CA)
    08/14/2023

    Love them! Beautiful red color, complimented with rose gold. Light weight and they dangle beautifully. Finally purchased the ring. Yay! A pendant to complete the set, please.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Colleens Best! , (ptstylist HI)
    08/02/2023

    Something about this earring feels more elevated than anything I have seen from her other designs. Perhaps the Rose Gold finish, the beautiful color of the Garnets, or the design itself! Just gorgeous all around. Will gift them to my niece!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fiery Red, (4Jewels CA)
    07/07/2023

    I hesitated thinking these earrings would be larger than what I wanted for everyday wear. But then I saw the quality of the garnets. Oh my goodness! They flash and sparkle a gorgeous, fiery red. These can be worn formal or casual but definitely gives me vibes of earrings worn by the Princess of Wales, the garnets are that stunning.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Earrings Beautiful Stones, (Sarah7070 FL)
    06/28/2023

    The design has an elegant vintage appeal. Stones are gorgeous. Hoping the earring closer will wear well and remain secure. Love these.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Jaw dropping & Stunning!!, (Carrin9 VA)
    06/25/2023

    Please Colleen could we have a matching pendant - these earrings way exceeded my expectations. Beautiful. Classic. Elegant. Stones are top quality - clear and the perfect red. The price is unbelievable!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Stunning earrings!, (Sigii CA)
    06/23/2023

    These earrings are so beautiful. Can't believe the quality of these earrings for this amazing price. Love these garnets so much!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful