Colleen Lopez Embellished Mesh Duster

Reviews
13 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Gorgeous Dusters, (BLESSED7777 TX)
    07/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in the Blush and the ivory. The fit is perfect and honestly two of the most beautiful Dusters I have ever purchased!! I would order the black but it is sold out in my size. Please bring it back and have other prints as well. Truly gorgeous. I have had so many compliments when I wear them!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (LT415 NE)
    04/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is so very cute! The black works great with so many colors and is perfect for spring/summer fun. I am 56 and 130lbs and ordered a Medium. It fits perfectly. Thinking about the other colors as well!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (bachmanshop MA)
    02/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    beautiful and elegant. Makes any outfit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Duster Damaged , (ShaniNikki VA)
    08/31/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Although the item was beautiful, when I received mine I had to return it. Item had been damaged.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • like this duster, (troy681 CO)
    08/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    pretty

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • STUNNING!!!, (micardi_0327-lou NY)
    07/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I buy alot of piece from Collen Lopez's collection as well as (Marla Wynne and Diane Gilman) This piece is beyond stunning, its like wearing a piece of jewelry, absoultely one of my favorite pieces, by far!!! I wear it with jeans and leggings and skirts. LOVE IT!!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning , (Zioncalls NY)
    07/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love, love, love this duster. Wore it to Church on Sunday & got overwhelming compliments.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Artwork Throughout This Great Duster., (Mommagoodness KY)
    05/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    After reading some of the reviews I was hesitant to buy, however I'm glad I did. To be honest , I was rushing and didn't read the detail in the descriptions area. Normally, I read the details to see if a clothing item, will have stetch or or nonstretch. Plus, If it's, mesh, cotton, nylon, spandex or jersey knit throughout a garment. This duster has that artful romantic feel. Thanks So Much Colleen And HSN For Another Great Buy.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Unique, (Tag395 FL)
    02/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 57 around 154 lbs, 34 bust I usually can wear a sz sm according to HSN measurements, I ordered this in small, its made out of a tool type fabric so it does poof out a bit, the pattern reminds me of an Aztec design, there is no stretch at all and it is semi form fitting, it fit me but to me it was a little to snug around the bust so that when its fasten there is a sm gap, I went ahead and exchange for a MED. Love the Black,little pricey used a coupon and saved 20%.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (pena454 FL)
    02/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If you like Johnie Was designs your would love this cardi. I bought the one in black. Fits through to size. However I believe the slimmer you are the better this lols on you.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not what I thought, (heartach PA)
    05/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The embroidering is beautiful. The design is pretty. But it looks like shower curtain material. Should have been used on a different material. Sent back. It is beautiful from a far.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Size is way off , (Orbera822 GA)
    04/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm 5'3 135 pounds, normally size small on all Coleen's pieces, I ordered 2 other pieces with this one, both small one a top and the other one a dress, the fit was perfect, this duster is way off in size, I ordered small and can't close it in the front at all, fits like a XXsmall, I will have to order a large when I'm small, returnedThat's sad because is beautiful and I was hoping it will fit so I was ready to buy two more. Coleen clothes are beautiful and fit great, this one isn't..

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • No bueno, (sfcitygirl CA)
    02/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This looks like it could be a hit but sadly it looks odd. Flares out at the bottom. Cmon Coleen - there's always something with your clothes - fit, odd shape, cheap material. Please bring us your best.

    13 out of 17 found this review helpful