Colleen Lopez Drop-Shoulder Tunic

Reviews
21 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Colleen Lopez-Tunic, (PrincessLou61 TX)
    02/03/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this tunic! Love the fabrication, also. I ordered it in a med. my true size and it fit, perfectly. Very comfortable. When I wear it and it fits so well, I forget I have it on. I was doubtful about it at first but once I put it on, perfect. Great for everyday comfortable wear or you can dress it up for out-n-about. Great sale price, also!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Please Make more colors!!!!, (Boomshakalaka1 CT)
    11/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I love this top so much! Please make this again with more color choices. Id love an olive, navy, dark gray, hot pink lol.I am 51 112lbs and I bought the xxs.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this top!, (AmyCA CA)
    11/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Top runs large and I sized down for a better fit. I absolutely love this shirt and now own it in 3 colors! Looks great half tucked in skinny jeans. My new favorite piece of clothing from HSN! :-)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Extremely comfortable, (Nangal OR)
    08/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought in black and wear it all the time. Wide boat neck. So soft.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great quality top, (December19 PA)
    04/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great job Colleen. Nice quality top. Shipped quickly!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Casual + Elegant, (Mimiwins CA)
    02/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is one of my fav tunics! It's comfortable and flattering. I love the sleeves too. I wish I had bought it in every single color! But I did get the Pantone color of the year!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GREAT STYLE, (penryn CA)
    02/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    what a steal at $20! long sleeve and love the length and weight of material. in california is a great all year round top. versatile in the shoulders, can push one of both shoulders down for a drop sleeve look, thinking of buying another one. the fit is slightly loose.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Tunic, (scooter12 NE)
    11/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love my drop shoulder tunic fits great and the material is so soft. Easy wear with everything!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very soft, (NYSparkle CA)
    07/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is super soft but it runs large. I usually wear a M/L and the Medium was swimming on me. I might go back and order the Small because the fabric is so soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Drop shoulder fashion , (TerriBoyd CA)
    05/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Relaxed fit. Have to wear tank under the white, so not as cool for hot days.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but clingy, (EileenD656 NC)
    03/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Glad I listened to reviews and sized down from large to medium.Style is cute with the drop shoulder with a dolman style sleeve.Material is so soft but very clingy which I found to be a negative if you have any problem areas.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not like it looks, (terrywithaT NY)
    02/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits smaller around the neck Not as long as shown fits and looks more like a dolman ( lots of room under the armpits) And fabric is ultra lightweight so it shows the lumps and bumps there is a reason its on sale!! Lol I guess it was not selling to well I got the grey nice colour but all the reasons above I would not buy a second one

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I think its great. , (WARSZANDREA CA)
    11/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I think this top is a simple staple. It does run generous. I would prefer no side slits because slits look stupid with half tucks. I like the sheer soft material. I deducted a star because mine came with a big long drip in the front due to the dying process. I put in for an exchange. This hides most of the icky bits without looking like you are trying to hide the icky bits. I got black so Im going to try the berry. I wish a navy, burgundy, or forest green were offered.

    15 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful color but..., (rutilated MN)
    11/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I took off one star because this tunic i so large. I ordered the small (5'7" 125#) which is my normal size to match with her plaid fuzzy jacket and the color is scrumptious but way too big. It was not on sale and alittle pricey for a plain top.

    12 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Runs big, (tally3 NY)
    08/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs a little big, but all around nice feel to the material.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful