Colleen Lopez Cushion Gemstone and Sapphire Fishhook Earrings

Reviews
9 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love, (Dhshonne66 IA)
    02/23/2024

    I wear these earrings very often. Did not think I would use them as much as I do. Goes with everything.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • pretty wear everywhere, (hwdorlando FL)
    01/06/2024

    like these very much.easy to wear and very light.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Earring!, (PNWfashnGrl59 WA)
    11/27/2023

    These are so pretty on! Great for when I play tennis or just when I am casual!! Love all the diamond cutting, and the tiny sapphires lined up the hook. I got the pink pair, and I am very happy with my purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (GRAMASITA CA)
    11/20/2023

    These earrings are lovely, but not very noticeable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Say YES!, (jen1709 AR)
    10/13/2023

    I purchased the citrine and I LOVE EVERYTHING about this earring! Its Perfect and Im going to purchase two more!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gem Lover, (BlingGal7 PA)
    10/11/2023

    Very cute petite earrings with deep colored citrine stones. Love all the gem combos, it was a hard choice. Great price too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely gorgeous!, (Deni FL)
    09/21/2023

    These are beautiful. I bought these to match a pendant I already have.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS!, (mimi6666 FL)
    08/24/2023

    I bought these earrings for my niece as "a first time Mom gift", she's having a boy so I got her the Blue Topaz earrings, and I'm sure she's going to love them!!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Smaller than pictured , (BelindaTN TN)
    10/27/2023

    These are nice and petite earrings for a young girl. They are small but comfortable on the ear. The sapphires are so small I cant see them well and the blue topaz is very light in color. Would have liked the earrings to be larger as pictured

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful