Colleen Lopez Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Gemstone Bead Necklace

Reviews
12 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Value, (AutumnTwigs SC)
    10/15/2020

    I love these gemstone and pearl necklaces...I ended up ordering all of them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (DebbieNH NH)
    10/03/2020

    Purchased the green and it is beautiful. The color is like the most beautiful emerald! Love, love, love!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I got the red one., (Kasienka1 CA)
    09/30/2020

    SO beautiful! Colleen is killing me, I cant walk away without ever buying something! Keep your beautiful jewelry coming our way Colleen, love you! Thank you!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Black spinel and fresh water pearl necklace, (lovecrafts9 TN)
    02/01/2020

    This is a very pretty necklace, seems to be well made, lots of sparkle!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous In Green, (Budgeteer WI)
    01/02/2020

    I purchased the green to go with a set of lab created emerald earrings and ring. The lab created emeralds are a bright, bright green and the sparkling green agates looked just like them. I am so pleased that the bright green color of the agates were able to hold its own and not fade when I wore it over a black dress. The necklaces were easy to knot and stayed in place. The pearls were of surprisingly good quality. There was no string showing between the beads of my necklaces.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely necklaces, (GABS NV)
    12/20/2019

    Loved the black spinel. Love the length.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Katie287 NC)
    11/19/2019

    The black spinel is gorgeous! The diamond cutting sparkles! Love the long length! Can wear this in a lot of different ways! Fabulus!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ehh, (ADermPA FL)
    01/16/2020

    Its ok. Got the green and blue. I only like the blue with the pearl combo. Green looks really cheap for some reason. These are just ok nothing special.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Color, (KALAYA MO)
    09/19/2020

    I agree with other reviews the red is not even close to red its orange. I ordered turqoise color also its color is right on. As for the red if you wanting red this probly isn't a good choice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • not to nice, (palacios FL)
    02/06/2020

    is not worth the price

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Unwearable, (zzhhxf OH)
    12/08/2019

    The 925 tag on one of the strands was in the middle and would not move. A jeweler might be able to cut it off but what made it unwearable is the actual strings showing--inches of non-beaded strings. The pearls were nice. I keep buying CL beaded necklaces and striking out due to workmanship. But I love her so I'll keep trying. This would be gorgeous in chrome diopside, labradorite, and lapis. Love the idea. Just needs to be made better.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Highly recommend. A stunner!, (anonymous187 CA)
    11/26/2019

    Gorgeous necklace. I have it in black. Good quality and very sparkly. Ir is very versatile and can be worn in many ways

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful