Colleen Lopez Crochet Inset Kimono Topper

Reviews
162 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(73)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(28)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Compliments galore, (ANDI316 GA)
    09/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Every time I wear this I get numerous compliments on how good those colors are on me and how comfortable it looks. Its flowing with character and easy styling.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Material okay; design 'gawdy'..., (Diane366 NV)
    08/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I use it for a cover-up after a shower; then 'hide it' for later...not pretty at all!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great, (larissa0909 AL)
    07/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love the trim.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Size down, (Vixter CA)
    06/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Wish I cud rely on HSN size chart! Im 2x and got the XL/1x in the Navy. Still big! too much fabric to wear with street clothes but will make good bathing suit. cover up. Like the crochet but am prepared to iron it if curls in dryer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mix and match it!, (InvNed LA)
    06/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore this to work with a blue dress. I thought I looked good and it was confirmed by others who complimented me. I ordered 2 of these in different colors. I wore the blue one, and cant wait to wear the other one. The good thing is that I can and will mix and match this top and get lots of wear.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Purchase , (sherri0708 GA)
    06/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bough this with the tank and they go so well together. This top is sheer and comfortable. The length is perfect. I just love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Navy Garden is beautiful., (Lovestotravel MI)
    06/04/2021

    Perfect light weight flowy multi-purpose. I purchased as a summer beach cover up and as a bonus it looks great with my DG2 Virtual Stretch Skinny Coral Jeans! At 54, 153lbs, bust 38 normally Large, I was able to size down to an Extra Small and it fits perfect! After reading reviews I really dont need all that extra material adding bulk to my size. Also, dont be afraid of reviews saying crochet is scratchy in the back. Its a small area and not scratchy at all. Love this 3rd piece!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Huge!!!!, (Tzalazar FL)
    06/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I do understand that a poncho is loose, but this a HUGE!!! Looks like a tent!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too large , (Maggie627 FL)
    06/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Although I bought an extra small, the topper can fit a large frame, too big for a small frame like me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful design!, (MusicalAngelFL FL)
    05/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was one of my first Colleen Lopez tops and it doesn't disappoint. I ordered the XL/1X and it was perfect, even a little big actually. The one thing I wish was different on this top is I wish it would have a little enclosure in the front to just help it stay in place instead of being open and hanging. Beautiful design on the back!! Will be ordering another color!!! This will be a great summer top and I paired it with the Colleen Lopez tank top

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Return, (rocky175 NY)
    05/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not true to size but very nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lynn, (ConnieFa50 GA)
    05/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    LOVE IT!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I wanted a 5 Star Navy Garden, (bootsagain2 CA)
    05/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The colors and design were nice. The fabric was soft. I ordered S/XS. It was HUGE.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Norm size xl, xs/s to lg in this, (Nettydaniels MD)
    05/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am normally a xl /xxl in clothing. 16/18. Based on reviews, I ordered in the xs/s and I swam in this. Unable to wear it was so lg.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not so cute..., (hsnshopoholic WA)
    05/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looked like a big box on me, even in a smaller size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful