Colleen Lopez Colorblock Mock-Neck Hacci Knit Top

Reviews
12 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Colleen Lopez color block Ajaccio knot top, (Cookienewyork13 FL)
    11/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is a gift for my daughter and it looks beautiful. I would get one for me if I could. Hope she will love it as much as I do. A wonderful gift for anyone of any age.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Material is not good, (Pat887 TX)
    11/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Material is not good

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Top, (faraway8 IL)
    11/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love this. I even ordered two.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very nice, (dee114 NY)
    11/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a very nice top perfect length as I am only 5' 1" and tops tend to always be too long, but not this one. Nice with leggings and boots.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Queen fb , (IR1 CT)
    11/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a very nice top. Very comfortable. Looks great with jeans.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • size up, (cencu FL)
    10/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I sized up and i'm glad i did. it is a thin sweater perfect for warmer climate evenings.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The stupidest shirt, (lottiemay AZ)
    10/30/2022

    This shirt is a joke What a waste of money this is. Colleen you need to get a handle on your line of clothes. I could not get this shirt over my head. The Neck opening was ridiculously small. And the material is itchy and not even soft. The shirt was a cute design and it's really too bad that nobody checked to see if it was wearable.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Seeing Double , (judge86 FL)
    10/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love this top and cannot wait for it to get a little cooler here in Florida so I can parade around with it! I want to duplicate the outfit that Victoria wore the day I bought it! She looked stunning! Colleen, you knocked it out of the park!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Needs some tweaks!, (Linda1415 TX)
    10/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The neck is so small I could hardly get it over my head. Then sleeves were also tight. I am returning it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Pretty tops, (wileyshopper TX)
    10/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got these tops in the camel and wine colors. The camel is more brownish than it appeared on TV but is still pretty. They are soft and the color blocking and cut are slimming. Very pretty!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (MrsKhalil NY)
    09/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top from pictures is beautiful. However when I received it I couldn't wear it without my stomach hanging out.It splits at the color block difference. Basically its 2 separate pieces of fabric and overlap each other. I tried it on and put it back in the bag to go back. I cant imagine if I had to wash it and how the fabric would lay back down and not show lumps and bumps. Great look & idea, bad execution. Super sad because I wanted to love this!! Back it goes.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Too bad!, (SUSIE2174 IN)
    09/10/2022

    Loved everything about this except the neckline. Too tight for me. Sending back.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful