Colleen Lopez Collared Ribbed Knit Dress

Reviews
12 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • LOVE IT, (Patsypakj NY)
    03/28/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this dress from the moment I put it on. the petite fits my 5'2" and I look gorgeous in it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Collared Ribbed Knit Dress, (sunshinyday3 IA)
    03/02/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is beautiful, and so slimming but I have to wear shape wear with it. Would be awesome in a heavier gauge fabric so no shape ware needed for this gal. I sized one up to a Large, just in case, but I think either size would work. It would also be great as two-tone dress with a royal blue center with black on the outsides, for a great slimming affect. This dress is a winner, and thank you for the great solid color choices. I got one, came back for a second color. Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Margoo TX)
    01/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the dress

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute dress, (Pansie1 MN)
    01/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is very cute. I had to return though because it showed all my lumps and bumps. Maybe a bigger size would have worked but I didnt try it. I think it would look best on a slim gal.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very nice , (cuca16 NC)
    11/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought one for my daughter and one for me. We both loved it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Need More In Every Color, (2boysandadog NC)
    10/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Rarely write reviews, just keep if it is ok and return if not. I got this dress in Black and will order more. I am plus size (1x) it fits great and looks great. Not clingy but I have a waist. V is not too deep--and I have a large bust. Great dress!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Simple sophistication!, (DooneyGir VA)
    10/01/2023

    Wow. This dress is simple, but it has such a professional and sexy style. Throw on a blazer and pumps for work and put on your boots and leather Jack for play, and sandals for the spring! Received wine, green is on the way! Wish I had ordered gold when it was on sale! The 3X glides over my curves and looks nice. Love it!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Ribbed knit dress, (DREAMBUILDER MN)
    09/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the modesty of this dress! Top of the arms are covered and the neckline isnt too low! The length is perfect!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice Dress, however..., (Ywoodsmall AL)
    10/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this dress in an XL which is my regular size. It fit perfectly. I liked the arm coverage because I hate my arms. And it was a nice length. No to long (I'm 5'5), not too short. But I just didn't think it was worth the cost of this dress(the material). This is a dress that I would wear flip flops with. You could dress it up, but it would still be a casual flip flop or sneaker dress. It just didn't hit the mark for value.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Nice Fall Dress, (cathy567 NY)
    08/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the bronze, nice color and fit. Im pear shaped and the small was a good overall fit. Description says dress is lined which it is not. Panty lines visible with usual underwear, thats why I took off one star. Spanx like under garments not needed but high waisted panties make for a better look. Dress is very comfortable.

    18 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Medium was a tight fit, (Sisu-57 MN)
    02/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I returned this dress in a medium.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • very thin... going back to HSN, (michele99 MI)
    12/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is super thin fabric. going back to HSN. not the usual quality for the brand, honestly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful