Colleen Lopez "CL Soft" Sweater Knit Tank

Reviews
16 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Color is off, (SurShopper NJ)
    11/07/2022

    I purchased this tank in Red Velvet hoping it would work with a topper I have. There is no red. I would call the color light rose or mauve. I wish HSN would gave a better handle on color names.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ok, (vangv CA)
    10/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit is ok but not for petite. Also materials pills, one wash (so can wear) and it looks like I'd had this tank for years. Love the colors but that's it. Going back even if I got it under $10, not worth it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ugh, (AzCactusPear AZ)
    09/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I should have paid attention to the peeling review. This thing has snags everywhere and I wore it only once. It caught on everything.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Keene 54, (lor7 OH)
    09/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fit .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (2happy58 MI)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this top in blue and immediately purchased another in black. So soft, great v-neck and overall very flattering fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for cool weather wear, (Ladyfinger993 CA)
    08/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this on clearance. The light weight knit is perfect for cooler weather. I can wear it under a cardigan or jacket. Or when it's really cold, wear it underneath a blouse.It has a good fit for curvy ladies and does not cling.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Could be a lot better, (antje AZ)
    08/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I completely agree with Cam716 review. After the first laundering (done according to instructions) it had already started to "pill" and look old. Again, Quality Control. I'm seeing more and more reviews addressing Quality Cont. issues. You really owe it to your customers; especially if you wish to keep our loyalty.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • See-through, (NYSparkle CA)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought in 3 colors and they are SO soft but totally see-through. I'm too old to be wearing see-through clothes but I'm keeping one to sleep in because they are so soft. Runs true to size. Probably great for 20-somethings.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • What a surprise, (REK67 FL)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I live in Florida and hesitated buying this because it is a "sweater". I couldn't believe how soft, comfortable and cool it is. I wore it at a resort here in Fl. the other day and although it was over 90 degrees I wasn't hot at all. I just ordered another one yesterday. I love this top.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best tank ever!, (Sher42 CA)
    03/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Love it. Material is so soft and beautiful. Perfect length and love the v-neck!

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Washes horribly , (Cam716 NY)
    02/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs large, because it stretches I could have bought a large instead of a Xlarge. I washed the item as directed and it looked like I had the item for many years. I sent it back.

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • So very soft, (judyadap FL)
    01/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Material is very nice. . Really soft. Fit is great. Nice and long but not too long. Glad i ordered multiple colors

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Soft tank, (DREAMBUILDER MN)
    11/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So well made. Warm but not bulky or hot when worn. Looks fabulous worn with the v neck in front or the back (tags removed) scoop neck in front.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Ivory/white tank, (Reen62 NY)
    11/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered 2 I in black - love it. The 2nd one love it BUT there is one thing wrong. The top can be worn two ways. Just cut the tag off. I did that BUT the tag is black and sewed into the seam. So you see the black when the top is turned around.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not happy, (isabella811 NJ)
    11/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I took it out of the packaging and the material was so cheaply made that I didn't even try it on. I sent it right back. Very disappointed with the quality of clothes that HSN is selling these days.

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful