Colleen Lopez Burnout Jacquard Tunic Top with Cami

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Comfy blouse, (sammy33 CA)
    10/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful color

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Snaps and cami straps, (shopwithclass NJ)
    08/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The burnout pattern on this tunic and the color is lovely. The issues I have are first the spaghetti straps on the cami. If you need a bra, the cami straps won't cover the bra straps. You can see right through. The the second issue is the snaps on the tunic. They seem to release easily. I think the tunic could be improved with a lining throughout the body or a better cami and concealed buttons.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty but long, (Cece26ab TN)
    08/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the cami. The tunic top is pretty but not made for a short person. I am keeping it since overall I like it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just O.K., (JulieAnn1960 CA)
    05/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I returned these (bought 2). The item has snapped front, which is nice, but these snaps are very easily unsnapped but other than that, I also thought the top looked like something my mother would wear.... felt old in it.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!!!, (summertime183 MA)
    05/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the Ivory & Black. The top is a little longer on me, but does not take away the beauty of the Burnout Jacquard Tunic Top. It will look nice with my maxi dresses & can even be worn as a bathing suit cover-up. My husband loved it & so did I. Many thanks. :)

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Material scratcy, (Lori310 CA)
    03/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Looked good on line and tv not do much in person , material is very scratchy, sending back today!!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really a Pretty Top, (Cinfadel NE)
    05/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top a in the teal shade, and it is really pretty. The little tank underneath is comfy and well fitting. The fabric of the top is gorgeous in a burn out design, even the buttons are beautifully matched.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (ladybug83 CA)
    03/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the cream colored top/cami. The fit is great, the quality is also great!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful