Colleen Lopez Baguette Gemstone Inside-Outside Hoop Earrings

Reviews
9 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wonderful, (BigMama19 NY)
    01/01/2023

    These were a gift for my daughter and she loved it was her birth stone inside and out.Carol

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE, (Army CA)
    12/17/2022

    l ordered these earrings in amytheist but I would have loved them more if they could've been a deeper color purple. But, I really love the locking mechanism on them. I ordered the garnet ones when Colleen first showed them. I really do love Colleen's jewelry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Well made but small stones, (barwana MA)
    12/04/2022

    Looked better on TV. Well made but stones are smaller than they appeared on the show.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!, (snowie723 FL)
    12/03/2022

    I bought all the colors. The colors are a little muted, so I use some Sparkle Sparkle jewelry cleaner (which unfortunately, they don't sell any more) to give it more shine. I did have to practice opening and closing them because some were a little stiff. Nonetheless, they are unique.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Blah In Person , (WORTHIT TX)
    12/03/2022

    Although they seem to be well made, these were very dull in person. They were to be gifts, but just didnt seem like a good value. I I wouldnt wear them, I couldnt give them

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely earrings, (Rtired11 KY)
    11/19/2022

    As pretty as the earrings are, having arthritis in my hands makes it almost impossible to open them while they are in my hands. I am afraid that if I put them in my ears, I could not get them out. I plan to keep trying but I may have to give them away to someone with nimble fingers.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Earrings, (misty331 MA)
    11/15/2022

    These earrings are really nice I ordered the blue and returned them looked more white then blue. But I liked them so much I sent the blue ones back and exchanged for the amethyst and I love them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (Olabon VA)
    09/29/2022

    Exceeded my expectations! I have the citrine. They are a beautiful golden color. The light coming through these baguettes is exquisite. The moment you take them out, you notice they are substantial quality, not some flimsy earring. The closure is secure in that you press down on the clasp a bit in the back to open or close them. The perfect size. I'll wear these any day with any outfit.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (NYSparkle CA)
    09/27/2022

    Got the garnet and I wish I'd ordered a few more colors when they were at the lower price. High quality, very secure, perfect size.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful