Colleen Lopez Animal Print Button-Down Blouse

Reviews
14 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Blouse, (BCMW2 CA)
    12/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I sized up and have the python print to wear untucked. Very nice blouse.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (Queenbee MS)
    11/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Leopard print is beautiful. Colors are bold. Im ordering the snake print today.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (tourlady NM)
    11/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this blouse in an XL, although I usually wear a L. I wear it as an over-blouse, and it is perfect for that purpose. It would be fine, just as a blouse, itself, too! The color is stunning, and I love the design. Thank you, Colleen!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, LOVE THIS BLOUSE, (jfb55 IL)
    10/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought the leopard print and got so many compliments and the blouse is so nice went back and got the other print. Good selection from her at this price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful blouse, (ladybug83 CA)
    10/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a great blouse. Love the pattern, quality and style

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and Classy!, (maggie50 GA)
    10/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered The Colleen Lopez Animal print Button-Down Blouse in brown. The color, fabric and style is as expected of this line; fashion and class! I had to return because the sleeves were too long; or my arms are too short... I considered having it altered but, decided not to, because of the sheer fabric. The blouse is truly beautiful. I am sorry that it did not work out for me. I have many of her blouses, so, I wait for the next one!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Blouse, (cjswally CA)
    10/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this in the python print. I ordered my regular size and it fits perfectly. This is a light weight blouse but I didn't need to wear a tank underneath it. It's beautiful!! I wish I could get it in another prints but they aren't available.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous blouse! , (mtcrind OK)
    10/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I cannot say enough great things about this blouse! It is stunning! I ordered the snake, in a size medium and it fits perfect! I am 5'10, 140 lbs, size M, and it fits as if it were just for me! I recently spent over $150 on a pure silk blouse from a high end store, on sale, and this would rival that blouse in fit! Please make this top in sold colors also!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Blouse is beautiful, (CindyM261 TX)
    11/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wish it had a little bit of spandex but maybe it wouldn't be as pretty with it. I still love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very happy!, (sutton616 NJ)
    11/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful blouse. It has style and fits beautifully. Took away one star because its very sheer. Wish I didnt have to wear a camisole with it, but I still plan on purchasing the other one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • good value, (suzy141 TX)
    10/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in XS in the black animal print. The fit is good and true to size. One star was omitted due to finish out around button holes. I've become used to Marla Wynn's detailed finish work, and the loose threads around the button holes bothered me when I had to cut them off. It is however, a very good look for the money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice blouse, but, (diamondsrforlil PA)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the leopard print, but the snake print was a little too busy. They are lightweight, but it just didnt fit right. I think when its gathered in the back, it throws off the fit in the shoulders and across the chest. I wouldnt recommend going up a size because then its going to be big in other areas. I just dont think it was cut correctly. Its a shame, because I was looking forward to purchasing these blouses.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Matronly fit, (azngurl33 CO)
    10/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really wanted to love this blouse. Ordered the khaki python in Med. Im 56 and the sleeves were a tad too long. The fit was not flattering at all on my body. During a Beauty Spy & Beekman show Colleen was wearing this top. Looked gorgeous on her. Unfortunately Im returning.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not For Me, (bootsagain2 CA)
    10/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The Python print was pretty but the material had a rough texture and did not drape well on the body. The fit was ample.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful