Colleen Lopez .25ctw Sterling Silver Colored Diamond Sunburst Earrings

Reviews
25 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love these Earrings, (debbie8888 TX)
    08/19/2021

    Beautiful and sparkly. Just love them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Could have been great!, (Elaine2372 FL)
    08/08/2021

    Great size and design. Unfortunately mine had no sparkle and completely cloudy diamonds. I tried cleaning and still no sparkle on the ear so I returned them. I could only get the cashmere as all others were sold out. Looked more like hematite.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed shopper, (LoGrace FL)
    08/07/2021

    Was not wowed at all. I was so shocked and disappointed at my purchase. Product was lackluster. Seemed different from what was shown on TV so I returned all three.I purchased items because Colleen was super excited about the items.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Elaine3154 NY)
    08/04/2021

    Bought the blue diamonds and yes you can see them sparkle across the room. Comfortable to wear.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BLUE Diamonds, (GeeGee51 MI)
    08/04/2021

    Absolutly stunning. Blue color is beautiful.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very small sparkle, (mootzarella FL)
    08/03/2021

    This product shows much bigger on screen. They are so small that my tiny hands still have a hard time with them. Very disappointed in the presentation of these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Earrings, (Bl0nd1e PA)
    08/03/2021

    Loved the color, but they did not look attractive on my ears....

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Didn't even match each other, (Chicago_Shopper IL)
    08/02/2021

    I purchased the cashmere diamond option and I'm so sad, but the quality of the earrings were so different from each other that they didn't look like a PAIR of earrings. One was clear and sparkly stones with an almost black metal setting. The other was cloudy and yellowish stones in a lighter gray metal setting. Very poor quality control- this should definitely have been caught before shipping! I didn't want to exchange and run the risk of the same thing happening.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (LindaSal RI)
    08/02/2021

    These are nice studs, a bit smaller than I thought they were but still pretty. I will do the same as another reviewer, use a different backing for support.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great value!, (DebraC22 GA)
    08/02/2021

    Blue diamonds at HSN are spot on. I have other pieces with colored diamonds and have never been disappointed. The overall size was bigger than I expected. I was in such a rush to order that I did not check the dimensions - very pretty and nice price for diamonds.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • sparkle!, (SUGARLEE MN)
    08/01/2021

    I got the champagne set......even better than on TV. Tons of look and sparkle for a fabulous price. Love these!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality Control , (niksmom32 MD)
    08/01/2021

    The earrings are pretty; however, the piece that goes on the stem of the post is too large and the earring will fall off. This should have been checked. I am returning. Very disappointed. Quality control if there is such a thing, should have caught that. I have been a customer for well over 20 years. This is not the first time I have returned a piece of jewelry from Colleen. The other time the stone fell out of a ring. Colleen should put time into checking her jewelry before shipping.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Dittobird WI)
    07/31/2021

    I just love these earrings. They are a beautiful blue. So glad I got them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love these earrings , (muts SC)
    07/27/2021

    I love this these earrings they are cute and comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Blue, (Noreen11 CO)
    07/27/2021

    The color was exceptional. 5 stars. The size, sparkle 5 stars. Too fragile for my taste. I don't want to babysit my jewelry. Sorry Colleen, but the posts were too thin, the earrings were too light and fragile. They were pretty. Returning

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful