Colleen Lopez .25ctw Colored Diamond Circle Station Ring

Reviews
10 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cute Design, (GemmyLady PA)
    04/13/2021

    Purchased mine in the champagne diamonds. It' a cute design. The stones are not overly sparkly; but for the money, a little decent ring.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing blue diamonds , (ddeborahh CA)
    03/15/2021

    Bought this ring last year for my oldest granddaughters high school graduation present. I wanted something special, especially since COVID took away her graduation. This ring did the trick to pump up her spirits. Blue is her favorite color and the blue diamonds were amazing in this ring. I loved it so much I am going to buy the champagne ring...dont want to buy another blue and compete with her beautiful blue diamond graduation ring!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Washed out and mismatched blue diamonds, (ZippyMD TN)
    11/25/2020

    Very disappointed. The blue diamonds were different colors and washed out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Blue Diamond Ring, (meowlenz MO)
    06/16/2020

    This ring is so pretty. Good value.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (cjh069 FL)
    06/09/2020

    Only sent it back due to back it was to wide for my finger. Diamonds were beautiful.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Pretty, (NativeFla FL)
    05/01/2020

    Very Pretty ring. I bought this ring in the blue diamonds. I was surprised that this ring would be so pretty and look expensive. I bought a size 8 for my right ring finger and it is a little too large, but not too large that it will fall off. If it came in a 7 1/2, I think it would fit better, but it's a Keeper for me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BEAUIFUL, (magsas53 TN)
    04/29/2020

    Beauiful ring sent it back needed 1/2 sizes also rubs in between your fingers very uncontrollable.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • pretty, (jdawg88 OH)
    04/27/2020

    I ordered the blue in my normal size 7. fits true to size. nice sparkle in the light. unique look. beautiful detail to entire ring.. comfortable to wear. very pretty. would love the other colors some day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Colored diamond ring, (bugs1 CA)
    04/27/2020

    Just love this ring so pretty

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • RICH !!, (Fayette432 LA)
    04/24/2020

    This is a very pretty ring...Champayne diamonds so sparkly and love the framework of the ring...smooth undergallery....you will enjoy wearing this one....

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful