Colleen Lopez 1/2ctw Diamond Oval Pendant with Chain

Reviews
93 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(61)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Blue diamond pendant , (SusieQ3348 OR)
    05/08/2024

    Absolutely wonderful in the sunshine

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shopaholic MA., (Auddie7 MA)
    03/01/2024

    Very pretty lots of sparkle.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sparkling beauty!, (Forceford NY)
    02/21/2024

    So pleasantly surprised when i received this necklace. I bought it in the clear. Very well made. Diamonds are very sparkly. The 1ct size looks very substantial. I am very pleased with this beauty!! I would have expected it to cost more than the price i paid.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW it is Beautiful, (dora136 CA)
    02/02/2024

    I got the champagne diamond all the different shades of champagne are glorious and the sparkle coming from these diamonds WOW it is a show happening around the neck

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Colleen didn't lie! , (jlcantoo TX)
    01/22/2024

    I bought this necklace because it looked so good on Colleen's neck. It looks just like it does on her presentation. This is my first time to purchase jewelry from HSN and I am very pleased. The necklace is adjustable so you can wear it short or long. The diamonds are superb and billions of sparkle! Get this ladies. You won't be disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So beautiful!, (sade491 TX)
    12/29/2023

    Very pleased & prettier in person! Love the option of changing the length of the chain.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (fairywings AR)
    12/24/2023

    I ordered this in the blue diamonds. Very pleased with this purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Beautiful!, (jans924 NY)
    12/13/2023

    I purchased the white in the 1 cttw which is so stunning! Since I needed more length in the chain for turtlenecks and heavy sweaters I put it on a longer snake chain. This is a to me from me Christmas gift and I couldnt be any happier! Stones are so sparkly! Also loved the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Diamond necklace, (cosidami NY)
    11/26/2023

    Its just beautiful. The 1/2 carat is really substantial. I will wear it for the holidays.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My Gift!, (Cleo99720 NJ)
    11/26/2023

    The diamond pendant is absolutely stunningit was my Christmas gift to myself. I give it five stars +the price ..reasonable and the sparkle .. just outstanding!! Thank you Colleenyour description was right on target!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (lucicg MO)
    11/17/2023

    The diamond is beautiful, however the chain is inferior. It is hard to close because the jump ring is too snall to easily hook into the lobster claw plus the kength is off for the size of the pendant. I purchased a 20 chain with an elongated jump ring,; so much easier to clasp, Details Coleen!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely a winner , (DonnaS59 CO)
    11/16/2023

    Colleen you hit this one right out of the park. I bought both the white and champagne. They are each spectacular. The ombr is so unique and the white sparkles endlessly. Do not hesitate getting this one for yourself or a very deserving and lucky recipient. This is my absolute favorite piece of jewelry from Colleen. Get it soon.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Julie70212 PA)
    11/15/2023

    The 1/2ctw is the perfect size, not too big and not too small. It sparkles and the design looks like Tiffany's. I bought the white and it is bright. Thank you, Colleen! I can't believe that I bought this on sale what a deal. This is a timeless diamond necklace. I am very pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful for daily wear, (beescee AZ)
    11/13/2023

    I got the small multi which I think is daily wear. Its wonderful. Ill try and put it on a hold chain

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ombr pendant , (labyers AR)
    11/07/2023

    I love my pendant it is a nice size and has a ton of sparkle

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful