Coldesina Jenny Convertible Dress

Reviews
17 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Flattering!, (Shontel777 MS)
    09/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely, love this dress! The size is perfect, the material falls easily, and the design is unique. If you know how to wear a dress that speaks for itself and you have the confidence to own a room, this is your dress!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (Mini2000 TX)
    09/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought two of these dresses. I think the design is exceptional because you can get many looks with the same garment. Well thought. Great material and great dress if you want to be different. I do.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Versatile , (Changing601 MS)
    09/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The Animal print is beautiful. Happy customer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This is a Winner, (3Bears OK)
    08/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I chose to go up a size to have it more loose fitting. I do have to pin the neck to my bra to keep it from falling off my shoulders but love the look. Very different and unique!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sexy Dress, (queen19703 LA)
    07/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love this dress. I watched the video to try different looks. When I wore it on Sunday I received numerous compliments. This dress is for the bold and sassy. So be fierce in this one, and Go Down a Size. I normally get an XL in everything, but I decided to go down to Med/Large. I'm 5'4. It shows a little leg on one side and longer on the other. Still very classy. It fits perfectly. Buying another one.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classic, (DIVADRIVER MI)
    06/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress will always be in ..you can wear it so many ways. Definitely a HEAD TURNER ! Wear it with confidence..step out of your comfort zone in style !!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (lulu1984 VA)
    06/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved the 1st one I got so much I ordered the one in the leopard print it fits just right, not too tight and not too loose. You definitely have to have a certain walk and attitude for this dress. It's not a "regular" dress and the fact you can where it in different styles it couldn't get any better for me

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Contrary to Other Reviewers...., (YDJ17 MA)
    06/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Contrary to other reviewers, I like this dress. It is very sexy. You have to have 'attitude' when you wear this dress. It's not your everyday, 'run-of-the-mill' shape. It's not supposed to show off your curves. It's supposed to reveal a tantalizing tease without revealing too much. I purchased black. Would have purchased other solid colors if available. This time of the year, turquoise, deep pineapple yellow would be nice! I like the dress, and so does my Man!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Unusual yet slenderizing, (Divatlanta GA)
    06/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this dress in black. It compliments my curvy figure, hides figure flaws and very comfortable. The material is dense and does have a slight sheen. This dress is not for those that dress conservatively. Have received many compliments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (Mich2012 FL)
    08/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just didn't work for me. I'd rather have a dress of one style instead of confusion as to which way it should be worn. I had to return it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (boymom21 NC)
    06/15/2019

    Its a really pretty dress however, the bottom of the dress is so tight that I couldnt walk. I wear a size 8 and my legs arent very large. It was just not for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Coldesina Jenny Convertible Dress, (HSN-Fun1 CA)
    06/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress looked horrible on!! Like a bunch of material hanging. No form, shape St all. This material is HEAVY. sorry, I returned it .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not Happy, (Sistergryl AZ)
    06/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not a true 3x; fits more like a 2x. Returning it tomorrow. Sorry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • to much, (palacios FL)
    06/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    to short on one side to long on the other dont look good

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • to much, (palacios FL)
    06/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    to short on one side to long on the other dont look good

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful