Coach Joe's 5 lb. Bag Breaded Chicken Tenders

Reviews
26 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best chicken, (lbritt9 MD)
    08/05/2020

    I love, love these chickens tenders!!! They are not salty like others I have tasted. Great flavor!!! I will definitely order again!! Thanks coach Joe!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dry Chicken, (anglewings51 NY)
    07/30/2020

    I was very excited about trying these chicken fingers but they were not good at all.The directions. Said 350 for 15 min. It took about 45 mins and they were still not crispy at all. What a disappointment. The chicken was very dry and the outside was just starting g to get crispy. I do NOT recommend these for the money!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Marge335 DE)
    07/28/2020

    Awesome taste huge bag Worth every bite Of the price Will definitely buy again and again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • coach joe tenders, (florida273 FL)
    07/27/2020

    I cannot keep these in the house everyone loves them. tasty easy to cook worth the money

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Tenders, (Joanne479 GA)
    07/22/2020

    These tenders are delicious. Better than anything you would get at the grocery store. Restaurant quality. Happy I decided to do auto delivery.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delicious!, (Tru4Luv PA)
    07/21/2020

    These tenders are golden, hot, moist meaty and delicious! I cooked them in my air fryer and they came out great. You will truly enjoy them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better than EXPECTED!, (Jaidensgram CA)
    07/21/2020

    Theses are very, very good. You Can tell its a real piece of breastMeat, the taste, very moist, but I do notCook from frozen. I let thaw, andThen do air fryer, perfect. I had a coupon, and that tasted even better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great taste, (ber12 FL)
    07/21/2020

    This was the best taste, the best price, we got 5 lbs for the same price as 2.5 lbs from someone else,and we like Coach Joe's better

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Breaded chicken tenders, (rosie23 FL)
    07/18/2020

    These are delicious and the best chicken tenders ever, never in my life did I ever have C.tenders like these, worth the price, will be buying again !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Chicken Was Completely Warm On Arrival, (gizmo112 AZ)
    07/18/2020

    We had to throw ours out. They shipped this in 110+ degree heat without enough dry ice, so our chicken was very warm when it arrived. When shipping during hot temps, they need to ensure they are using a lot of dry ice.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Tasty!, (leelee681 TX)
    07/17/2020

    These chicken tenders are so good. I was hoping they would be good but you never know what you're going to get when ordering food online. They are flavorful, moist and large in size. I'm glad they are on auto delivery.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (acrc FL)
    07/16/2020

    Im really enjoying this chicken. Its quick and easy to prepare especially when you cant get to the store.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Horrible, (wzcv64 MI)
    07/16/2020

    Had to throw awayWhen I opened package it was the worse smellAll food was really warm ice melted. Very poor packagingReally wanted this but never order from this company again

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Still trying, (Ginger52a NY)
    07/12/2020

    I have prepared this chicken four times. I find the coating mushy, thick and tasteless. Ive baked, broiled and fried the chicken and was disappointed every time. The tenders are irregular in size so each cooks at different times and still no crunch. Would not buy again

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Will purchase again, (shell322 DE)
    07/02/2020

    This was my first purchase of Coach Joe's but not my last. The tenders were large and were moist and tender after cooking.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful