CLOUDSTEPPERS™ by Clarks Sunmaze Coast Slide Sandal

Reviews
15 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Comfortable, (LIOyster NY)
    08/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are appropriately named because I feel like I'm walking on a cloud when I wear them. They are not only cushy but they are also very light on your foot. The velcro is perfect to adjust the strap if necessary. They fit me true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Cushioning, (Kirbylee FL)
    07/28/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Nice shoes; the straps just didn't fit with the shape of my feet this time.I have an older pair that I've about worn out.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Horrible, (CaliforniaGold NV)
    07/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Horrible; The most uncomfortable shoe I have ever tried. Dont waste your money.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (Katrina13 OR)
    07/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute and comfortable!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No 1/2 sizes, (Lorelei36 AL)
    07/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Didn't fit right I needed 8 1/2 had to get 9 too long & fit crooked on my foot. Sorry going back

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • comfort, (bettyboop01216 WA)
    06/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love cloudsteppers but didnt like the straps sent back

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stylish & Great Purchase!!!, (PhillyGirl0205 PA)
    06/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I absolutely love these sandals! I've had many pairs of Clark's shoes, but these are the first sandals I have purchased from the brand. They are so comfortable that I felt like I had bare feet. Perfect usual size, love the adjustable straps. Got the Navy..very rich saturation of color & gorgeous! Amazing price & well worth it. I'm trying to resist getting another pair, but it's not working! Highly recommend. Great summer look. Thanks HSN, great buy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cloudsteppers, (cherylb79 TX)
    06/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice cushy shoes. They were too tall for me but very comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • quality control issues, (phillmonica AZ)
    06/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I just got these. The sole is very comfortable, BUT two problems. one strap on one shoe is sewed in such a way that I am stepping on it. Not too comfortable, but may loosen up. The real problem is one shoe the fastner strap is very long and I barely have enough velcroe to tighten it. the other shoe is not like this and is fine. I guess will take to shoe repair to ad a bit more velcroe.Still expect more for the money

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute but ..., (kismj FL)
    06/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Way to small for my feet and I never have issues with Clarks sizing BUT this sandal had to be returned. Three stars for the sizing being way off.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Summer Shoe, (butchie12345 HI)
    05/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    As soon as they arrived put them right on and they were so comfortable....no break in period needed like some other sandals.....easy to adjust to my foot and no problems with them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good shoe, (beaujack2H OK)
    05/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    If I didn't have flat feet I would have loved these but with a fallen arch, it falls right onto the elevated arch part and does not feel good. The length was fine but my foot does not wear correctly in these sandals. Great shoe for normal feet. Love cloudsteppers. I am sorry to have to return them.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sandels, (KellyS5 IN)
    05/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable and great fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super comfy, (marciedee GA)
    04/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wasn't sure how I would like these but slid them on right out of box and didn't take them off until hours later. No break in time needed. Perfect fit and super comfy. Plan on purchasing a couple more colors. True to size

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stiff, (photopam7 CA)
    04/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are stiff on top by big toe. Constant scratching not sure I'll keep them.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful