CLOUDSTEPPERS™ by Clarks Brio Surf Wedge Slide

Reviews
10 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Think again, (only1betty CA)
    06/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals were a disappointment especially as the upper third part was made of a stretchy material that was way too loose and made them slip and flop as I walked in them, otherwise they were correct in size and color. Clarks generally has good products and I ordered another style.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sorry, but, (SJ429 IL)
    06/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    When I finally did receive these, (due to civil unrest), they were a whole size too big and exchange was not offered. Returned. Really wanted these too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Spree Shopper, (MidnightSpree IL)
    06/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Enjoying my new slides. Shades of navy enhance my jeans. Comfortable. No bending to fasten/loosen. I have a narrow foot and usually need a heel strap, but I don't find myself walking "out" of the shoe. Can't even tell I'm walking on a wedge heel instead of a flat shoe.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Way too big!, (LISARUNS CA)
    06/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I normally wear 8.5 M, so I followed the recommendations and ordered a 9. My feet are swimming in these! They are too wide and too long. I was hoping to keep these anyway, but my feet slip when I walk, and the edge of the goring section rubs on the inside of my arch. 2 stars for cuteness.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this slide!, (Danae3 FL)
    06/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Perfect little slip-on sandal for the summer! Love that it's waterproof and I can wear around the pool and when it's raining. I bought the grey and continue to admire how nice it looks. I'm normally an 8.5, and I sized up to a 9 and it's very comfortable and stays on my foot.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Run small, (cayden9 IL)
    06/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very light weight and comfortable Love the styleOnly issue I had is that it ran smallI returned for larger size.Otherwise I love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (Csclark KS)
    06/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered two pairs of CLOUDSTEPPERS. They will be the shoes that I wear to the office all summer long. Love Clarks product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (Signatureclubalo TX)
    05/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are so comfortable as are all Clarks. I just love them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Turquiose , (cassybeauty25 FL)
    05/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The name says it all they are so comfortable but size up

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cloudstepper Sandals, (Patti250 PA)
    05/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The cloudsteppers use manmade materials. I loved the look of the sandal with 3 different shades/textures of gray. The material used near toes had stitching that was rough and rubbed my toe. Not comfortable out of the box. I had to return them.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful