CLOUDSTEPPERS™ by Clarks Brinkley Reef Flip Flop Sandal

Reviews
27 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • The perfect flip flop, (VictoriaP5 WA)
    08/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my 3rd pair, they fit so well, are so comfortable and cute!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Clark's "wear in water" thong sandals, (norath IN)
    07/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these in black. I wear a size 11m. It took a week or so for my feet to get adjusted to the "thong post". Now they are so comfortable. Footbed has GREAT cushioning. Well made shoe. I wear it as my house shoe, my go to pool shoe, run around anywhere shoe. I love Clark's & appreciate the 11m shoes always FIT.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cloudsteppers, (whatthe1000 AZ)
    07/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought this pair a long time ago. I, absolutely, love them. I have tile floors and have to wear good support shoes or I develop pain in my feet. Can't spell the problem, but you, probably, know what I am talking about. I have bought three more pairs since.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too expensive, (Msbscrn SC)
    07/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    Fit is good and shoe comfortable. I found this sandal at store first half HSN price! Shame on me for shopping with HSN.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • First Shoe with Toe Post that was Comfortable, (MARISSA PA)
    07/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I always felt toe posts hurt my feet but not this style. I went back and bought several more colors Truly like walking on a cloud.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (Rouge190 MD)
    07/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Clarks shoes. This Flip Flop Sandal is so much better on my feet than regular flipflops. I am so glad I ordered this sandal. The foot bed could be a little wide to enhance foot support.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice shoes!, (ReneeZ5 SC)
    07/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    cute shoes, very light weight. They look really nice on and feel comfy. True to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Terrible and uncomfortable!, (Ever16 CA)
    07/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore these for one event that required some walking. Both the toe strap and the adjustable strap made my feet bleed! The material is harsh and even adjusting to looser did not help as material is too rough! I am returning, disappointed in Clarks, they let me down this time!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • cloudsteppers by clarks, (mickie57 TX)
    07/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love them. This is the first shoes like this I have been able wear in a long time because of the strap between the toes. Keep making them like that . they were a great fit right out of the box.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful shoe., (Terriwebb TX)
    07/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These flip flop are really comfortable. The soles are so soft and fit to size. Will be buying another pair.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Walking on a Cloud, (GoGo5 VA)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These Flip Flops are the most comfortable pair I've ever owned. The sole is so soft and hugs your foot like no other, even better than a pair of slippers.The straps can be adjusted for more room across the widest part of your foot, so if your feet swell in the summer heat , you can loosen them up!I will recommend them to my sisters and my female family members !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (Patannp FL)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are my 2nd Cloudsteppers by Clarks and I love them. I have been wearing them for a few days and they are comfortable and no blisters. I will be taking them to Disney soon.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice looking, (Patti-66 NC)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Nice looking and very comfy. Good buy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit, (McGranny3 IN)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This flip flop will fit every women because of the velcro strap across the top of the shoe. The comfort of the shoe is amazing. When you wa!k, it feels all 'squishy'. I am very hard to fit, and these are perfit. Love them !!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great sandal, (JoeyB60 FL)
    07/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have to say not really crazy about sandals with the toe thong. However I love these! The adjustable strap holds your foot in place so your foot is not sliding around. The comfort of the foot base is walking on a cloud. So light weight. These are a winner.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful