CLOUDSTEPPERS™ by Clarks Brinkley Reef Flip Flop Sandal

Reviews
35 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(28)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love em, (cv4176 CA)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fit like a glove. Very comfy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cloudsteppers , (Simona28 TX)
    05/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the third pair Ive purchased. So unbelievably comfortable. Truly would recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ive always liked this brand, (RSCA CA)
    05/10/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ive always liked this brand and they fit well on my narrow feet. I usually wear a 7.5 med and a 7 med fits well in this brand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cloudsteppers flip flops , (silver-79 MD)
    05/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They were nice, unfortunately they were to big. I returned them 2 days after receiving them. As of today 5/8/22 I have not received a refund or even if they received them. This the reason for one star. Very unusual for HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable-will buy again., (Trinilady59 CA)
    04/22/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so comfortable I am getting other colors. Plus it unfastens making it the best slide for your pedicure to not get that polish smudged. I wear a 6.5 and ordered the 6 and it is the perfect fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (jfab11 NY)
    04/13/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable especially when you have problems with your feet love them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (kuuleo HI)
    04/01/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These slippers and true to size, very comfortable and have an adjustable strap. It like you walking on a cloud and have arch support. I purchased two pairs.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Clarks Sandals , (Joans-buys MD)
    10/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals and i will buy them again next summer when they are on HSN They are so comfortable to wear and Love them so much So glad i got them

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The perfect flip flop, (VictoriaP5 WA)
    08/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my 3rd pair, they fit so well, are so comfortable and cute!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Clark's "wear in water" thong sandals, (norath IN)
    07/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these in black. I wear a size 11m. It took a week or so for my feet to get adjusted to the "thong post". Now they are so comfortable. Footbed has GREAT cushioning. Well made shoe. I wear it as my house shoe, my go to pool shoe, run around anywhere shoe. I love Clark's & appreciate the 11m shoes always FIT.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cloudsteppers, (whatthe1000 AZ)
    07/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought this pair a long time ago. I, absolutely, love them. I have tile floors and have to wear good support shoes or I develop pain in my feet. Can't spell the problem, but you, probably, know what I am talking about. I have bought three more pairs since.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too expensive, (Msbscrn SC)
    07/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    Fit is good and shoe comfortable. I found this sandal at store first half HSN price! Shame on me for shopping with HSN.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • First Shoe with Toe Post that was Comfortable, (MARISSA PA)
    07/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I always felt toe posts hurt my feet but not this style. I went back and bought several more colors Truly like walking on a cloud.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (Rouge190 MD)
    07/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Clarks shoes. This Flip Flop Sandal is so much better on my feet than regular flipflops. I am so glad I ordered this sandal. The foot bed could be a little wide to enhance foot support.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice shoes!, (ReneeZ5 SC)
    07/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    cute shoes, very light weight. They look really nice on and feel comfy. True to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful