CliqOnU Press On Nails Oval Med Length Multi Color Mani

Reviews
42 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(0)
  • Nice alternative to the nail salon, (Anonymous NC)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I tried the CLIQUONU nails. I tried the Lavender French Manicure. They were extremely easy to apply. The nail glue was supplied with multiple sizes of nails. The Lavender Manicure was a very bright color. Each nail fit nicely. I got a few compliments on them in the pharmacy and grocery store. This was a great alternative to going to the nail salon. I will definitely use these again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Product , (tjones89 TX)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    These nails are the same quality as going to a nail salon. The nail color did not chip or fade. I like the design and applying them wad easy. It was 7 days before one came off.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My New Obsession!!, ( AL)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I cannot get over how easy these are to apply! And they have lasted for more than 5 days! I love the design: they are great for the office and everyday wear! Bonus tip: put them on prior to bed so you are not tempted to disturb them. I got the style : Golden Sunday! Loooooove them! Will definitely purchase!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best tips Ever, (skylar30524 MI)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I was so happy to get Pixie Dust tips. I cleaned my nail and then i started putting the tips on ..Then went on just perfect i followed the instruction. I put them on almost a week ago and they still look perfect .the quality of product is outstanding. would recommend them in a heartbeart

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Easy and Fashionable , (KimR5 Pa)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I picked the lavender because they looked unique. I personally could never make a French manicure on my nails. These nails stayed on and were a great length. I almost tried to file them thinking I wanted a square look but they ended up looking so good I did not chance it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Press on Nails, (dawny41 FL)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    When I received this product i was not sure they were going to stay on and look real. I was scared they would fall off and look silly on my nails. I was so wrong I love these nails and I am so happy with them!!! I am going to buy another pair to have on hand to use when I am not able to get my nails done in time. They can be used for a sudden unexpected function. I can put on these nails and walk out looking like my nails were just done. I love them and they are so easy to put on!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy to use, (My4LittleKids PA)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    This was a great alternative to a salon mani. I felt put together and pretty in no time at all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish sophisticated nails, (Bamo04 CA)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    These stylish sophisticated nails are fantastic. I received them a few days ago and put them on the same day. I really like them so comfortable and not one has fallen off. I am rough with my nails and these have definitely hold up to the challenge. I would recommend them to everyone in my circle.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My first try with these nails and it was great!, (ander IN)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    Thanks for the opportunity to try CliqOnU nails. I was really unsure how much I would like them as I have never worn anything like them nor ever had my nails done at a shop even. These were lovely. Many different sizes to choose from (I actually used the smallest ones offered in the set). I got the Pixie Dust and loved the look! They stayed on over a week without coming loose. Yay! I did have to file at one time without issue. Definitely give these a try!! I will be looking for them as a TSV!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Top of the line, (Anonymous ny)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    These nails come in a cute box you can reuse the nails and they are very sturdy that they hold up for hours without any issues. I have tried many different press on nails in the past and these are way ahead of their kind. They are just fabulous and look like a very expensive professional manicure in just a minute! Will recommend to anyone who wears nails in their workplace and with the natural look of them you can show them off than speak about where you bought them from.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • High Quality Nails, (Jburkett31 MI)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    Easy application, long lasting, look professional. Highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy and pretty, (LAKELOUISE MI)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    Everything to apply the tips was included in the kit as well as the instructions. Just a small drop of nail glue right in the center of the nail is all that was needed; hold for 10 seconds and Voila! Done! I needed my tips a little shorter, as I use a keyboard all day, and I used a nail clipper and the included nail file. My tips stayed in place without any issues - including showering and washing dishes. Removal was extremely easy and no damage to my nail. Love these!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy and pretty!, (charmin3 AK)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I chose the pretty pearls finish with the round tip. There was one hand worth of smooth finish and one hand worth of faceted finish not two hands of a single finish. The nails were easy to apply, trim to length, and file. The taper for the round tip starts well before my nail ends so triangles of natural nail show on both sides of the fake nail. I will get the square tip and trim to round to fix that problem. The holographic finish scratched on one nail but does not look as bad as chipped polish.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Nails and Easy to Use! , (Bmwcarol TN)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I always have short nails, but it was nice to have the option of having pretty, polished nails when going out to dinner, events, etc. The cool part about these nails they provide you with a variety of sizes, the file, glue and great instructions to successfully apply. Since they can be re-used, these make a very affordable choice over going to a manicurist on a regular basis. Give these a try if you are looking for an effortless way to look polished and on trend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful & nice quality, (Twebs NY)
    11/04/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    These nails are beautiful & have a nice quality about them. I have only had them on for 2 days and so far they seem to be holding up well to most daily tasks. I have heard that the glue is not like super glue and much gentler on the natural nails when removed. I cannot honestly comment until I have worn them longer. If that is the case, I would love to see additional adhesive tubes offered so these can be worn more than once. I suggest using gloves if washing dishes to avoid loosening the adhesive.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful