Clinique Pop Splash Lip Gloss and Hydration

Reviews
26 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Clinique Lipgloss, (Anna716 AZ)
    09/28/2023

    Llove it. Would buy again and recommend to others.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Lip Gloss , (DonaMaria53 PA)
    06/16/2023

    Hands off to Clinique. Finally found one that works and is worth the money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE this Lip Gloss, (Charl9 OH)
    06/10/2023

    This Lip Gloss is great. I love the color and the consistency. I selected the Caramel Pop and think it is perfect. Very natural looking - 5 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lip Gloss, (srdrjr PA)
    03/03/2023

    Love the color and keeps my lips moist while wearing it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (pinky375 NC)
    02/16/2023

    This is my second Pop lip gloss. They are hydrating and stay on as long as any lip gloss. I got air kiss which is light, but works great over any color lipstick.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lip Gloss, (Earthwind6 NY)
    08/07/2022

    Great lip gross, easy to apply and it make your lips feel soft. Oh did I mention it looks great on the lips

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • i trust clinique, (ShelleyGleim NV)
    07/10/2022

    This lip gloss is just the right amount of gloss and moisture. I trust the Clinique brand and am never disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love, (Jeggins IN)
    06/29/2022

    Beautiful color, sheer, but stays put. I have to get other colors!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love my lips, (KiLo00 TX)
    06/27/2022

    Great color, feels nice on my lips!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (1Andresen AZ)
    06/21/2022

    I like the color and how my lips feel.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best lip gloss ever, (kaka07 NJ)
    06/17/2022

    I'm a lip gloss junkie. This is the best gloss I've ever had. I got the Caramel. I want to buy many more. It is so hydrading. Love it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very flattering color., (kayak4life FL)
    05/15/2022

    This has been my go to color for years but I love the newer Pop Splash Lip Gloss and Hydration. Great upgrade!

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (Beautyjunkie773 GA)
    12/01/2020

    I love my new Clinique Lipgloss, the color is amazing and my lips feel hydrated

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Feels Good, (LovesAnimals77 CA)
    07/26/2020

    This is one of the best lip glosses I have ever purchased. It makes my lips feel very moisturized without feeling sticky. It also lasts a long time. I even put it on before bed because it keeps my lips moisturized. I love the color (Rosewater Pop); it is very sheer but pretty.

    27 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Great , (Austa TX)
    12/02/2022

    Loved it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful