Clinique Even Better Glow Light Reflecting Makeup SPF 15

Reviews
10 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect match, (Sandy876 FL)
    06/14/2020

    Im thrilled that I made this purchase. It goes on so easily and matches my shin tone perfectly. My skin is dry and lately foundation has been a struggle. This formulation made my skin feel soft and dewy. Love the way it looks and feels on my skin. Wish I tried it sooner!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Kfair, (Fair2b TX)
    06/14/2020

    Amazing I love the light weight feel yet nice coverage. Wasnt so sure about the color but it blends nicely!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Foundation!! , (Busybee4 IN)
    06/14/2020

    I like it a lot. It matches my skin tone Perfect! And Its so creamy! Doesnt make your face feel oily or heavy.. I recommend it to any age! It does not settle in those fine lines!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Game Changer!, (Snowed-in OR)
    06/13/2020

    Clinique's Even Better Glow Light Reflecting Makeup is a game changer for me! This is my third order, don't plan on trying anything else. Nice coverage without feeling heavy, and the "glow" is natural looking. Wears well too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Goes on smooth, and is weightless, (Pammy606 AL)
    11/01/2019

    I have worn Clinique makeup since the at least since the early 80s. This foundation took the place of one of their foundations that had been discontinued. This foundation goes on great and very light. As long as Clinique keeps making it, I will buy.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Clinique, (evonne71832 AR)
    07/12/2020

    I thinl it went to every U.city before it was delivered to me. Worth the wait!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (donnetta WV)
    07/21/2020

    I debated for a while as to write a review on this product. To me its just ok. I've had better. Much better. However I think it could be because of my age of 63. Maybe great for younger folk but it just didnt get it for me. Not in the higher classes of foundation. Does not cover imperfections.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Foundation Dries Gummy, (J88 NJ)
    10/29/2019

    I happened to pick almost the identical shade of my skin from the online selection of colors, but found the product dries very quickly, so be aware of that if you choose this brand. Shake properly because the foundation will otherwise be on the thick side. Will not return it but need to use moisturizer underneath.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Application Not Smooth for Me!, (ZADKIEL VA)
    06/12/2020

    I used a similar light reflecting Clinique foundation years ago, which was far superior to this one. I will definitely have to use moisturizer, and lots of it, under the newer version. It seems when Clinique develops a really good product, they discontinue it, and keep changing their line. I don't like that kind of marketing! I won't buy this again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Clinique's usual quality, (MOLLYBEE74 AZ)
    07/30/2020

    This foundation's finish was too dry and the fair shade was very peachy. I used Even Better foundation for years but this misses the mark.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful