Clinique Even Better Glow Light Reflecting Makeup SPF 15

Reviews
22 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • made my skin break out., (sm222 MA)
    06/15/2021

    was harsh and drying on my skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Clinique in a travel container , (flaadele FL)
    06/14/2021

    I love the product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What a great foundation! , (alma114 FL)
    06/07/2021

    Make your skin glow and very natural or to mention the SPF I'm so happy I took a chance on this product from clinique

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Full and Natural Coverage, (DEBBA FL)
    05/29/2021

    A little goes a long way. It covers well and lasts all day. I guessed at my best shade and was very pleased to find a great match. It doesn't accentuate fine lines, goes on smoothly with fingers or a makeup sponge and blends well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great foundation!, (Jazzygirl111 FL)
    05/22/2021

    This is an excellent foundation to wear while playing summer sports. The SPF keeps the sun from damaging your skin yet gives it a healthy glow. Love it for playing golf!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • New love , (BL622 PA)
    05/22/2021

    This has great coverage but does not feel heavy! I love the subtle glow it adds to my skin!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • clinique, (maggiemae721 TN)
    05/21/2021

    good quality make up. I'm very happy with it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best foundation!, (heidi3201 FL)
    05/17/2021

    First time trying , love the foundation , hooked , light and nice coverage with a drop of foundation , its a small bottle but it will last , a little goes a long way , purchased at a sale price will definitely buy more once its on sale

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • It covers completely i love it, (Amelia1208 GA)
    05/15/2021

    Love it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Light coverage , (Shakers22 TX)
    05/13/2021

    Goes on smooth. I still see dark circles under my eyes.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not happy, (shammi8 NV)
    01/23/2021

    Doesnt match my skin at all, it goes back

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (vb724 AL)
    10/06/2020

    This make up is beautiful it goes on perfect and lasts all day.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Not Clinique's usual quality, (MOLLYBEE74 AZ)
    07/30/2020

    This foundation's finish was too dry and the fair shade was very peachy. I used Even Better foundation for years but this misses the mark.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (donnetta WV)
    07/21/2020

    I debated for a while as to write a review on this product. To me its just ok. I've had better. Much better. However I think it could be because of my age of 63. Maybe great for younger folk but it just didnt get it for me. Not in the higher classes of foundation. Does not cover imperfections.

    23 out of 25 found this review helpful
  • Clinique, (evonne71832 AR)
    07/12/2020

    I thinl it went to every U.city before it was delivered to me. Worth the wait!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful