CleanBoss by JOY Anti-Microbial Expandable Pop Tote

Reviews
20 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • JOY ... PLEASE BRING THIS BAG BACK!, (FarmGirlAtHeart IA)
    04/08/2023

    This expandable tote is the BEST BAG EVER! You can fit as little or as much you want in it. I took mine for a girls' weekend shopping trip and used it as a shopping bag, a beverage bag, a cooler, etc. I even used it to put my dirty clothes in to bring back home. It's such a versatile "little" bag. I carry it in my purse and pull it out whenever I need it. I'm looking to get some bags for my daughters as well as another black one for me. Thank you so much Joy for such a great expandable tote bag!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super-sized tote, (nicki11 FL)
    02/24/2023

    Bought two & had to order two more. Amazingly large capacity with multiple compartments. The best part was they easily folded back up to their original small size (this never happens!). They take up so little room. Please bring these back, especially the teal.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS TOTE!!! , (Jbreed90 IN)
    02/18/2023

    If you don't have one of these totes then you need to get you one! Fantastic huge tote!! I'm getting another one or two as soon as they are available again! I purchased the blue one and it is really huge and so many pockets and folds up for storage so easily! I didn't even need the directions.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Universal Holiday Gift , (bnd5 NY)
    11/13/2022

    Ordered three as Xmas gifts for grandchildren who travel for soccer

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great bag!, (BobbieLW NY)
    10/29/2022

    This is my perfect swim bag: fully opened it's huge. It holds my swim gear, large towel, shower and toiletry products, and change of clothes. The bag is beautiful, lightweight, easy to clean. It has 2 outside zip compartments for quick access to small items such as my lock, membership card, keys, phone. I really love it and definitely recommend it for anyone who wants a roomy bag for athletics or travel.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Tote!, (pamnewjersey NJ)
    08/22/2022

    I purchased the CleanBoss Expandable Pop Tote in black. This is a perfect tote for this teacher going back to school! Thank you Joy! I am very pleased with this purchase!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Bobby043 PA)
    08/18/2022

    I love this bag. It's made very well and I can fit a lot of items in it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Super. Bag, (DESERTSONG MA)
    08/14/2022

    Space Galore, for now. used to storehand bags, lug, thanks. JOY,good quality. I missed you,

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Totally awesome, (karenrose OH)
    08/12/2022

    The design of the Pop Tote is ingenious. I took it on a short vaction and it was perfect. It looks larger in person than on tv. It is large but not cumbersome. It is the perfect size(s).The totally teal is beautiful, nice fabric, and well designed. Only Joy Mangano could design a bag like this.Years ago you had a canvas purse with a zipper near the bottom. Could you bring it back? So glad you are designing purses again. I always loved your purses.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Lots of Function, (magsta CT)
    08/11/2022

    Wonderful bag, holds lots, and seems to have great durability! Really looking forward to using for a long weekend rather than a suitcase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this Pop Tote , (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    08/11/2022

    Joy has done it again with this great design on this tote! It takes away the worry of germs. It has room for anything you may have to carry around with you. I use it everyday carrying my work clothes. I love it ! Very durable. I bought 2, Totally Teal & Hot Pink. Get one if you can!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Bag!, (Greenebacks MO)
    08/10/2022

    I love it! I was so surprised at how well thought-out this bag is. The material is durable. It is so roomy but light weight. Thank you Joy for the perfect packable travel/shopping bag. It's just what I wanted for those unexpected on-the-go carry-it needs.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Anti-Microbial Expandable Pop Tote, (Panda292 NV)
    08/09/2022

    Great Tote.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, LOVE, (KITTENM NY)
    08/09/2022

    This is amazing. 3 styles in 1 bag. Love the material. Got Hot Pink, Bright Orange, and Black....So many uses for this....Thinking of getting other colors for gifts, but will wait for price to go back down...Homerun Joy!! Keep it up

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (LEATHER IL)
    08/09/2022

    I have always loved joy,s totesThis one is exceptional. I need something that can withstand wetSnowy weather. This is spaciousCan also not open it all the wayAnd use as a.clutch. I got black.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful