CleanBoss by Joy Anti-Microbial 25-piece Cleaning & Dry Mat Set

Reviews
243 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(73)
4 Star
(25)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(40)
1 Star
(66)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love them, (CJ225 WA)
    07/14/2024

    Love them. Have ordered 3 sets. I use them for everything. So glad to get rid of my icky dish drainer and use this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Joy for Joy, (LYNZBIZ CA)
    06/29/2024

    I read the reviews and I dont understand how the product so many of you got fell apart.This is the third set I have gotten and I really like the sponges and there are so many towels that you canlove the sponges because they dont stink and they dont scratch my glasses. I do use the draining rag from time to time for fruits and vegetables and the towels are small but theyre easy to throw in the laundry and wash and theres so many of them you just use one day and have lots to spare.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good, (1aid CT)
    04/27/2024

    Very happy with this set.Everything works great, really like the size of the cleaning cloths, easy to handle and they really grab the dirt.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Incredible, (Thatah VA)
    04/26/2024

    The sponges are amazing and I really like the cloths! They do the job wonderfully and everything is super easy to clean. The drying mat is very soft and does the job.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for cleaning Big Screen TVs, (TxMike2657 TX)
    01/07/2024

    This set is perfect for cleaning anything that needs to be clear and clean on glasses, computer screens, TV screens, and just polishing in general!! Will not ever be without...

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great item, (MFA2 FL)
    01/07/2024

    The item is very handy for letting dishes drain without cumbersome drain boards. I love that the items are antimicrobial. No more smelly sponges. I bought a second one as well.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Clean Boss 25 piece cleaning set, (yellowrose04 TX)
    12/30/2023

    Love this set, very usefull. Especially love the scrubbers. I wish she would sell the scrubbers on their own because I use them every day.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Soft and Wipes Well, (RudeDog36 WA)
    12/30/2023

    I got the dish mat for me mainly, as having to buy the set. I gave away two as Christmas gifts hearing back from one of the two stating how soft. Also she is a nurse that travels to homes having the Anti-Microbial is a plus. Getting this many wipes of different sizes and two scrubbers is a deal. They clean great and I have yet wash any for having wish a survey quickly.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Joy anti micrdbial, (ymj1228 PA)
    12/26/2023

    Love them. gave half as a Christmas gift , to my sister.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Amazing set, (PaolaMiller73 WV)
    11/27/2023

    Great cleaning set. Love the quality of each product.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Deal, (friscodeb146 TX)
    11/14/2023

    This is a great set and I use it much more than I thought I would. Love the dry mat, and constantly use the dusting/cleaning cloths and sponges. My husband would love to see larger cleaning cloths that he could use in his garage.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • SOFT TO THE TOUCH, (JASMINITE AZ)
    10/11/2023

    LOVE THIS SET...I HAVE BEEN USING THE CLEANING RAGS FOR SEVERAL YEARS...WASHES NICELY...MADE WELL

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • VERY HAPPY, (help39 SC)
    10/08/2023

    I AM NOT A FAN OF MICRO FIBER CLOTHS BUT THESE ARE GREAT MY QOURTS COUNTER TOP SHINE BEAUTIFULLY LOVE THE MAT WOULD LIKE TO BUY EXTRA MATS PRODUCT IS GREAT.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • 2nd set! Love them, (Glass25 TX)
    10/06/2023

    This is my second time buying them. I bought them for my mom. She loves them so much especially the microfiber towels. She every piece did what its suppose to do!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • CBJAM25PIECES C&DMSET, (Naturaleza FL)
    10/04/2023

    Very special item,every woman should have their Rawdraw complete with out scratching their head we must organise having everything in control home, the opportunity is there every day i make great effort to have them home, amazing price

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful