Clean Machine AstroTurf® Border Lattice Scraper Door Mat

Reviews
10 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • bought four times, (Lois70 CA)
    06/15/2020

    Love them Really take the dirt off before entering the home. Look good too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Door Mat, (Loubart MI)
    02/27/2020

    Excellent works as advertised.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looks great just outside my apt. door!, (natalie7 MI)
    01/04/2020

    I purchased the dark green--very attractive! I got this because it seems that, every winter when I vacuum my carpeting during our snowy, MI winters, I'm amazed at the amount of a white, "dust-like" residue I find when I empty the vacuum canister. This should keep that "salt" outside where it belongs. My apt should be cleaner in winters, now, & year 'round, too. That'll make me very happy! Very good purchase at the clearance price, (& the free S&H). Yay!! Thanks HSN

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sturdy Mat, (Beautie OH)
    12/27/2019

    Bought two mats for my two sons for their first homes and both of them really liked the gift. It works really well in removing surface dirt so your house doesn't get messy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Keeps All That Florida Sand Out, (wickham3 FL)
    12/14/2019

    These AstroTurf door mats are even better than I expected. I love the deep green color, and the quality is far above what I have seen at local stores. I constantly battle keeping Florida sand and the muck after the rain from entering my house, and I have tried all kinds of outdoor carpets, with little success. These Clean Machine mats are attractive, but most importantly, effective at capturing all of the dirt. Plus Made In America! Can't get better than that.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice mat, (suska106 NJ)
    10/06/2019

    This is a hearty mat that wont blow away on a windy day. Really gets the leaves and dirt off of our shoes. I put it on our back deck at the kitchen door, the tan matches the wood. Color was just as shown.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Mat Ever, (columnar UT)
    02/25/2019

    So glad I bought this door mat, just wish I knew about it sooner, but very pleased with the results seen so far. With the amount of snow, salt, mud and ice in Park City, UT this winter, this mat is the best purchase ever!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Bought one, bought another, (Luv-shiny-thing1 IL)
    12/18/2019

    Fall leaves get a little stuck in this mat, but no big deal. When you step on this mat it reminds you to wipe your feet. My husband really likes it,

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (Marge0000 ND)
    09/04/2019

    Gave this to my sister for her new backyard which will match the woodwork lattice her husband designed. I have these mats in my own deck, so durable and will lasts for a long time.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Could be better, (trisha18 IL)
    08/29/2019

    This door mat is just ok. The rubber trim around the mat is very crooked on one side.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful