Clarks Collection Meadow Rae Leather Ballerina Flat

Reviews
119 reviews   2.5 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(24)
2 Star
(29)
1 Star
(38)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • So Comfortable, (Memphis208 TN)
    12/02/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was concerned that these would not be comfortable across the toes and stay on the heel without slipping. These are so comfortable. I wear them all the time.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Mom Loves It!, (fancyfrancy MN)
    11/26/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Originally purchased for myself, however, it was a bit tight. Stay to your true size. Sized down a half size due to some sizing issues experienced before. Fit my mom perfectly and they look beautiful on her. Love the color and finish.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My go to flat, (rcmac CO)
    10/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered black and silver in normal size. A little tight around the top of foot but the elasic is breaking in. I wear the silver all the time and get compliments. Love them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love , (bettyboops3 PA)
    10/23/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love it straight from the box perfect fit sooo comfortable about to order them in pewter. Love love.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfy!, (suewat RI)
    10/22/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wish I had bought another pair of these while on sale! Plenty of room in toebox and they don't slip off when walking!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • size wide was perfectly wide, (CHERHOLO OH)
    10/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    thank you for these so comfy shoes, pretty too. size wide was actually wide. love me. will order more when back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Cullen123 NY)
    10/09/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the shoes, its very comfortable, I can use it everyday for walking. I got the black one for myself and the blue one for my grandmother. Its reasonably price. I will give 5 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product!, (Tiff747 NY)
    10/08/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is one very comfortable shoes I havent had long time! It fits perfectly and the arch supports for hours of walking with no problems. Certainly recommend and will buy from this vendor again! One very satisfied customer!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SIZING EORKED FOR MY TOOTSIES, (Robbilou PA)
    09/21/2023

    I love my new Clarks! Ive worn both pairs all day at school and found them to be very comfortable and stylish. I purchased the silver and the brownish tan in size 12W

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Casual yes, stylish, (Lynn_001 IN)
    09/15/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute and comfortable. These shoes are so comfortable and have a great support. Great casual shoe to wear without having to wear tennis shoes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A great flat but narrow fit, (Patti1066 AZ)
    09/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My shoe size is 10med or 41. This 10 med was just too snug. Love the shoe so returned for 10 wide in the blue. Love them! Never thought I could wear a flat again since they usually have no footbed support.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • No problem with fit, (FLOSSIEII OH)
    09/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered my size 8 1/2 and they felt very comfortable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Daisymaye CA)
    09/06/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Over the years I've bought a lot of Clarks. These are the best, right out of the box, I've ever put on.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Clarks collection Meadow Rae leather flat, (sunflower333 NC)
    09/04/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the comfort and style of the shoe. It is A very good fit on the feet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice shoe, (londoner54 FL)
    09/03/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was very surprised I usually wear a 8 1/2 wide or with clarks 9 wide I went with the 9 wide I ordered Navy and Brown the brown pair to tight at the toe area and the navy fit fine not tight at all. Sending back the brown pair and keeping the Navy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful