Clarks Collection Laurieann Gema Floral Toe-Post Sandal

Reviews
25 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • So cute!, (ksk2003 TX)
    12/19/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals. They are beyond comfortable! True to size fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Look Great But..., (RedsR18 NV)
    12/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these sandals in my normal size 6 1/2 which I've worn for 50 years. They run big and based on this fit, I could have fit in a 5 1/2 in this style. They are beautiful and well made and I'll be keeping them because it's not worth the cost to return them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable Shoes , (Fijilady CA)
    11/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable shoes for summer, I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • look great but !!!!, (jeannieh63 PA)
    11/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    made weird can't wear them but won't send back because of the shipping ordered 7 wide but these are way to big

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (fancyone1 NC)
    11/22/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Got these on sale for such a good price. I love the color. Sandals were comfortable right out of the box. I wear a 10 medium which is what I ordered and fit was perfect. Sandals stay on my feet. Good arch support.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty sandal, (kimi25 MI)
    07/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Though this was a pretty sandal and lite weight, I felt it didnt have good support for the footbed. I was disappointed and will not order again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (DELL121 AL)
    07/19/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the comfort. Size fit correct. I love clarks.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (lovemygemstones VA)
    04/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So glad I ordered these, they're really nice in style, color & of course, comfort, they're Clarks! Love the metallic look & color & will go with everything, a perfect neutral & oh, so pretty!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Sandals, (Labatut AL)
    03/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals. They fit perfectly. I have been wearing Clarks for years. They are always well made, durable and comfortable. I highly recommend them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • adorable sandal, (Puca5 FL)
    10/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    i got these in rose and love them. They are cute and comfortable. I got the wide width. I'm super happy with the -purchase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Sandal, (Ervie NV)
    08/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Have narrow feet, but strap is adjustable. Sandal fits perfectly.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (Emma1957 NC)
    07/25/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable. I have feet issues. I can walk very good in these. My first shoes from Clarks. Definitely will buy more.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it but it runs long , (Kwacky GA)
    07/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Im not sure if I have weird feet or not but I just had to exchange them for the next smaller size. I have long toes and Im not usually a size 6 but Im wearing them now and they are a size 6. Thanks for letting me get it exchanged for a new pair and thanks for having a good selection of sizes and colors. Im a wide width in shoes and they are just right.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My first Clarks shoe..., (Seattle12 WA)
    07/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My right foot is 8 1/2, left foot 9, so I got size 9. Fit is great, just a bit extra on one foot. Slid my foot in and fell in love!! Sooo soft under my foot, lined like velvet. Cushy, comfortable and CUTE! One of the best items I've purchased from HSN in a very long time! Highly recommend.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Clark Laurieann Gema Samdals, (Doxie8 IL)
    07/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Clark Shoes. When I see the name Clark, It mean comfortable shoes. I only wore these once for about 2 hours shopping. The bottom of my feet ached of pain. The next day my legs were in pain. They were kind of loose. Maybe I should have tightened them up!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful