Clarks Collection Jillian Bella Leather Sandal

Reviews
12 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Returned, (TTofSanDiego CA)
    08/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wanted to love it butthe front strap was too large and my foot slid through

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute Style / Nice Fabric / Good Insole, (bootsagain2 CA)
    08/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    But the hard stiff (Zero Flex) out sole made them impossible to walk in without back pain. Black 8W ran true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ouch!, (by2much CA)
    07/17/2021

    Theres a part good and little not good to my review. The good part is that they a made very nice soft leather throughout the sandal but the bottom cross over strap was stitched and isnt fold over the like the top onewhich makes it a rough edge touching your toes will most likely blister. Also, theres little tiny holes where the balls of your feet go and they run long and narrow so I exchanged mine from a 71/2 a to a 7 w! Might keep but have to try for another minute!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute & comfy!, (califgalinnh NH)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these shoes in red & they are adorable! So comfortable, too! I have a high arch & they definitely fit well. Size 9 & fit me perfectly. Buy them! You won't regret it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Size 11 Wide, Yeahhhhhh, (TIAMO2 IL)
    06/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered color red for my granddaughter. She wears larger size shoes. Her old grandma is trying to instill a little fashion into her wardrobe. Ankle straps are one of the most flattering style. In my younger day, ankle straps looked sexy on. My granddaughter loves this sandal. She said they are very comfortable. It looks good on her 11W foot.Thanks Clark for including larger sizes and true wide width.Continue Jillian Bella line but 1" heel and additional colors; navy, gold, silver, tan.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super Style and comfort , (pharmamom FL)
    06/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals. Leather is so soft and gentle on the foot no digging anywhere. Sole is so comfortable. I got it in 3 colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute shoe, (dragon222 MD)
    05/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wanted to purchase in a wide but was sold out, so I bought regular and it worked out fine. This will be a cute shoe with Capri's or dress. Purchased in Black.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great looking shoe, (flame416 CA)
    05/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I loved the shoe. The insole has nice padding all the way and an march. However, my foot was sliding around in the shoe. I had to tighten the ankle strap a lot and grip with my toes to walk. I ordered my size in Clarks 7 1/2 M. They were uncomfortable and irritated my feet and were hurting my back. I was unstable trying to walk in them. Maybe I just received a bad pair. I sent them back awhile ago and they are still not returned to HSN. Not a good purchase for me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • really good sandal, (senoracat NJ)
    04/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    first time I purchased a sandal and was able to feel comfortable immediately. The fit is great. I ordered a second pair and might even purchase a third. Really love this sandal. Thank you HSN

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Clarks Collection Jillian Bells, (owleyes FL)
    04/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    From the moment I put the shoes on, it was like they were made for my feet. Very comfortable and no breaking in this shoe. Will get another pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing, (happytoshop111 MD)
    04/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute shoe. Shoe runs very long. Ordered both black and white in size 6W. I was sent size 8 in wide. Not sure sole is flexible. So now sending back and shipping handling on me for receiving the wrong size. Oh well!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The best, (parisfrance16 WA)
    04/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought in the white in my regular size 7. Fit perfectly. They felt like I was walking on marshellows and looked fab with my jeans. Will also look great with my dresses. Going back for the other 2 colors. A must buy even at full price. Don't miss this one.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful