Chris & Peyton 2-in-1 Telescopic Leaf Rake and Grabber

Reviews
8 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • GREAT IDEA!, (Poopsie330 WA)
    01/31/2024

    I'm glad someone came up with an idea that works and works well!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (Ariesy NJ)
    06/11/2023

    Works great on all my stone flower beds, and doesn't disturb anything but the leaves that are there. Another great buy.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • perfect rake for spring cleanup, (laabomba CA)
    04/21/2023

    I bought three because my daughter and son in law have a landscaping business . it came in handy as i was doing my back yard cleaning. would recommend to a friend. What is great is adjusting the handle to your height.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gets the job done!, (Nicholette93 TN)
    02/23/2024

    Great rake! Could be a little more sturdier. Love the colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (faustina12 VA)
    03/28/2023

    Good concept. I couldnt extend the handle. Return it goes

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • For the price, it is okay, (meremesnell AR)
    12/19/2023

    It is very flimsy and you have to manually make the grabber close to use.. so you can't hold it by the handle and use that feature.. I would not have purchased had I realized this. I do not recommend..

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (LorriLou12 NY)
    04/08/2024

    Pole does not work will not go any longer. Would return be no paper work came with rake. Waste of money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Broke the first time I used it, (DIVA38 IL)
    04/09/2023

    The concept sounded so good but it broke the first time I used it. I was even gentle with it because the plastic seemed a little flimsy.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful